×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Escape Velocity (H.I.V.E. Series #3)
     

Escape Velocity (H.I.V.E. Series #3)

4.6 69
by Mark Walden
 

See All Formats & Editions

Now in paperback, a riveting installment in an action-packed series.

Students and staff at H.I.V.E.—the Higher Institute of Villainous Education—are horrified to discover that Dr. Nero has been captured by the forces of H.O.P.E.—the Hostile Operative Prosecution Executive—the world’s newest and most ruthlessly efficient security

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Escape Velocity (H.I.V.E. Series #3) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 69 reviews.
Harnedfamily More than 1 year ago
This is the best book I've ever read! It is filled with suspense, action, adventure, sci-fi weapons and other awesome stuff. Otto must evade H.O.P.E. forces and save Dr. Nero. Please read! (By the way, my favorite character is Raven)
TEST NOOKUSER More than 1 year ago
My son, nephew and I are so excited that we can finally get more of this series here in the States! We are looking forward to the rest of the series to come over.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series! It is so nice to finaly have a book that is like harry potter but is still original! For once you dont feel weird rooting for the bad guys!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your hand three times and post this on three seprate websites. You get a free ipad! Thats what I'm typing on
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love hearing a story about badguys being the heros its so unusual but very classic and awesome love otto and wing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Raven is sooooo awesome!!!!!!!!
EGHunter01 More than 1 year ago
What a thrill ride! Plenty of mystery and suspense to maintain your attention. While you focus on one aspect another one is developing at the next twist or turn in the storyline to keep your adrenaline pumping. Never a dull moment with this cast of characters. And you will not believe who will pop-up next in the plot. Each time you think you know who is around the next corner, SURPRISE! a new discovery. Fast-paced & action-filled that is the key words for this novel. :) :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Raven is so awesome!! Otto has new powers and hope is in the house. You should totaly read the first and second book. AWESOME!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think that the entire series A-Maz-Ing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was great and will be good for intelligent pupils
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So far this series has been great and exsiting series. It has been great and fun to read. I also think it is cool how Raven allways stays alive. Must read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago