×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

ESV Classic Thinline Bible: English Standard Version, black bonded leather
     

ESV Classic Thinline Bible: English Standard Version, black bonded leather

4.5 15
by Crossway
 

See All Formats & Editions

The top-selling ESV Thinline Bible is ideal for use at home and on-the-go. At less than 1 inch thick and available in multiple designs, there is an ideal ESV Thinline Bible for everyone.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

ESV Classic Thinline Bible: English Standard Version, black bonded leather 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
its an AWESOME bible...its just your nook...thats the problem
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An easy-to-understand version, this was exactly what the gift recipient wanted to help with Bible study.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome things you can do with this Bible! You can change the highlight color (hold down on a word, it will pop up a little tool bar, press highlight, the press your highlight to change color!). Really great, easy to navigate, though sometimes does freeze slightly.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you put 1 star, you truly have not fully become a Christian.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Vm
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
FREE @ CROSSWAYS?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great bible.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Horibble it frezzes up
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a wonderful translation, but this is NOT user-friendly at all. Reeeeeaaaally slow reaction, freezes up every single time I use it. Takes the pleasure right out of reading it. Also cannot change highlighter color. The book just closes and I have to start all over to relocate where I was. B&N has been umsympathetic and refuses to credit my pmt so I can buy another version. My next eReader will be a Kindle!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cannot use bookmarks with nook color. Once you close book, bookmarks disappear.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi