×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Euphoria
     

Euphoria

4.6 42
by Erin Noelle
 
After a series of catastrophic misunderstandings and impulsively poor decision-making, Scarlett MacGregor finds herself once again torn between two loves, different as they may be. Lacking proper closure with their relationship, and accompanied by the overwhelming guilt for her role in his devastating downfall, Scarlett resolves to help Mason recover and reclaim his

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Euphoria 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 42 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I fell madly in love with this series from the first book. I am not sure I will ever find another series that will take me on such a amazing journey. Each of the characters are truly beautiful souls. They each went through their own transformation to become whole. I laughed, cried, screamed and got the warm fuzzies over and over again. I cannot wait to read more of Erin Noelle's work. Thank you for a incredible read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
speechless just speechless the ending left me in tears I couldn't put the book down Team Ash always but like Scarlett how can you not be on Team Mason too you have to love both of them....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I do not see the "euphoria" in the way this story ends. The ending does not match the themes of the story especially with the epilogue. Two men who are their best because they met her even if she is no longer in their lives? Doesn't happen. Her getting her own wings not just the ones they gave her? Not with what occurs in the epilogue then, with the addition of Timeless, finding out how quickly she once again changes men and how much she sacrifices of herself in the process. I was rooting for Ash and, shortly into Metamorphosis, I checked out the Prologue of Timeless where one phrase caught my eye making this a difficult series to read. As far as Mason, the man settled for being second choice way too much throughout the series starting when he admitted to Scarlett the first time they met that he was aware she went with him just to make Ash jealous. One thing I can say for the series, I will be adding several songs to my iTunes list as a result of reading this series.
starznstripes24 More than 1 year ago
I did NOT get what I wanted with this final book of the series. I did, however get what Scarlett, Ash and Mason all needed. I was conflicted to star this one...I wanted to hit a one star because I was so angry and hurt, but that would not be fair to Erin. The story takes you on an incredible journey of these 3 characters. Just when you think everything is great, you get side swiped by an event. Erin also managed to accomplish a major feat for me - she had me crying like a baby. This RARELY happens for me, but I admire the writing and telling of the story in order to make that happen. Much of this story is Mason rising above and healing from his past. While he and Scarlett become actual friends, he is able to accept that there is no romantic future and lets her go to Ash. Ash manages to rise above and begins to trust the friendship between Mason and Scarlett. Scarlett manages to find her own set of wings to becone a woman on her own rather than the frightened little girl she started out as at the beginning of this journey. There are those that have complained that Scarlett is portrayed as being insecure and rather childish. I think that they forgot that her life was so sheltered by her upbringing and that the events of these 3 books take place in a relatively short period of time. While she was a major cause to the angst and devestation of both Ash and Mason, they were the same to her. They were just a little more refined in doing so. I did not get the HEA that I wanted, but the growth of all three main characters throughout the series was magnificent. I'm so glad that I read this series and would recommend it to everyone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Okay so I did not see this ending but whoa! Loved Ash but he was a once in a lifetime love just not the soulmate Mason was to her. So well thought out and written. Could not put this down as with the others in this series it was read in one sitting.....who needs to make dinner when we can read this and order take away?!....5++ stars
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it! Oh so good. The ending had me in tears, but what started as sad tears turned into happy tears. Will continue to read this authors books in future. Hoping for a book on max..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a disappointment. It felt like a different writer to me than the first book. There was nothing great happening and the practically copied the tragedyof Taking Chances.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great Trilogy
Lady_C_31 More than 1 year ago
loved it
oxsparksxo More than 1 year ago
(i had to write something here to be able to rate the book so i copied and pasted from the first book i rated--same info but this is for all books) could not put these books down!!! this is a must read trilogy!! i very much recommend these books to anyone who reads h.e.a. BUT the h.e.a doesn't come easy. lots of heart ache in Scarlett's story. bk 1 Metamorphosis ***** bk 2 Ambrosia ***** bk 3 Euphoria ***** Learn to fly with your own wings.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
two-brainbook_reviewersDH More than 1 year ago
First off I have to say that if you have not gotten into this series yet you need to do so NOW!! This is a really good series and Erin Noelle is a really great author. So if you remember Ambrosia ended with a little bit of a cliff hanger and I have been waiting to find out what happens with Mason, Ash and Scarlett. They all have a lot of difficult decisions to make and they all make some mistakes along the way. I really thought I knew what was going to happen in this book and was really annoyed because it wasn't what I wanted. Then as usual for Erin she threw me a curveball and Darra got a text that was all in CAPS because I was stunned. I love and hate that :) I can honestly say that I actually liked Ash a little bit more in this book and I still love Mason. Scarlett wasn't quite as annoying to me as she was in the previous book so that was good. I feel like she grew up a little bit more in this book. I am not joking when I say go read this series!! I am giving Euphoria 4.5 stars out of 5.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book as well as the other 2 in the series were just awesome. I loved them all
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I don't think my vocabulary is expansive enough to express all of the emotions that Erin Noelle evokes through this awesome body of work. The Triology, Metamorphosis, Ambrosia and Euphoria) is an absolute master piece! Riveting, thought provoking, inspiring, tragic, triumphant. ..WOW - with out words at the talent that Erin Noelle has. Please keep writing work like this...you hit this out of the park...it's a classic for me in a class of it's own!!!! Thank you fan an awe inspiring experience through written word!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Didn't see that coming....but great ending, not rushed. Would have lived to see all three books into one decent sized novel, but seems its hard to find a book over 300 pgs theses dats
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love, Love, Love this series.  Highly recommend but have tissue ready for ugly crying and happy tears too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I don't usually write reviews but this whole series was amazing:) I highly recommend!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Let me start by saying I love Erin Noelles writing and I really did love the first book. Scarlett drove me crazy!! I don't feel like she deserved either one of the guys they were both nothing but sweet and loving towards her. It really disappointed me with how the book ended... I really don't want to give anything away so I will leave it at that. The book felt rushed and like Scarlett just settled with her choices. I did love the alternate POVs but noticed I read more about Mase and Scarlett and not as much with Ash