×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Every Road Leads Back to You
     

Every Road Leads Back to You

4.2 21
by Kori Roberts
 
When Clarke met Jack it was love a first sight. Despite their ten-year age difference and his attempts to resist her, she's determined to have him. Jack's desire will be her best ally, but someone's determined to tear them apart. Publisher's Note: This book contains explicit sexual content, graphic language, and situations that some readers may find

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Every Road Leads Back to You 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The plot was good. The characters well developed. The intimacy was so visual, it had me turning and twisting to emulate what I was reading. There are definitely techniques the adventurous will love and a novice will want to try. Leave your inhibitions at the door. Once you have finished reading, go find a partner to practice.
SHANASTAR More than 1 year ago
DELICIOUS
BLKWMN More than 1 year ago
Absolutely loved it. could not get enuff!! wanted to keep reeading and dreaded the end but was so sweet, emotional, and super hot sex that made me feel it!! ahhh great book ladies... go for it!
Connie Haynes More than 1 year ago
This book held my interest until the very end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my third time reading this book and I llllooooovvvveeee everything about this eread. It was 'sinsationally' stimulting read. Denh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read well flowed well worth the money
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story,HOT and I liked.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good read, with enough action to stay interesting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You could feel the heat between Clarke and Jack. Great book and will look forward to other books by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got bored with this book after the first six chapters. I didn't like the main characters and couldn't feel the love they kept saying they felt for each other. There was no relationship, just a lot of BAD sex. I won't be reading this book again or recommending it to anyone. Save your money and don't waste your time.