×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Everybody Tells Me to Be Myself but I Don't Know Who I Am: Building Your Self-Esteem
     

Everybody Tells Me to Be Myself but I Don't Know Who I Am: Building Your Self-Esteem

3.5 27
by Nancy N. Rue
 

See All Formats & Editions

This new Faithgirlz!™ book helps girls ages eight to twelve develop God-centered self-esteem. Every girl is unique and beautiful, but not every girl sees herself that way. And with the often conflicting messages girls get—from the media, from boys, from parents and teachers, and from each other—it’s no wonder that many of them never learn who

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Everybody Tells Me to Be Myself but I Don't Know Who I Am 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Grace Kleind More than 1 year ago
This book is a great and godly book toread. Made for girls around 8-13. It i totally awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OMGG, what a TERIFIC book!!!!!!! I cant belive what a great book this is!!! I would soooo read this book agian! Lol!!! But is is a great book. On a scale 1- 10 i would rate it a 10. ;)
Axel Ramos More than 1 year ago
Well this book i great i lobe thi book nd i am 14 soo i enjoyed it alot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I started with the free sample and then bought it! It wouldnt let me read the rest and I tried everything! The part i read was good though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sounds like a joke to me, but incase im wrong tell your mom and or dad and ask them what they think.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is one of the worst I have ever read. Mostly because im not religious and threw the nook at my wall every time it said Got God?. That, and it helped zip in my situation. I bought this because I was confused about how to please everybody when I cant even be happy myself. But it didnt help at all!!!! All it did was tell me a crap story and expect me to have "faith" that I would find who I was supposed to be. But I didnt even come close. All I found was this book in the trash. I gave the book a star because I cant post the commemt without one. But in reality I give it negative 4 stars because thats how much I hated it. I couldnt find even a morsel of advice that might actually help someone who wasnt a christian. I found the book stupid and useless. Dont buy if you arent religious! You may end up throwing your nook at the wall too.....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Godly
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It looks like it is a russian group look up goa group and see what it comes on. From 44c65
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you need advice or help we're the people to see.We can give you advice on Boyfriends/Girlfriends,Fasion,School,and so much more.So if yiu need advice look up'help advice'it can be any of the results because we have an entire network of people who are ready to give you advice.See ya there. ^.^
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Woooooowwwwwww
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooohi!:)oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
it does not tell about the book a lot.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hope this book is good! Is it? Please anwer!!!!!"!""!"""!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¿!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!