×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Everything Changes
     

Everything Changes

4.4 32
by Jonathan Tropper
 

See All Formats & Editions

Jonathan Tropper’s novel The Book of Joe dazzled critics and readers alike with its heartfelt blend of humor and pathos. Now Tropper brings all that—and more—to an irresistible new novel. In Everything Changes, Tropper delivers a touching, wickedly funny new tale about love, loss, and the perils of a well-planned life.

To all

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Everything Changes 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 32 reviews.
bookaddict--Andover More than 1 year ago
Jonathan Tropper can't lose! I picked up one of his books and three of his books later, I am still wanting more! His insight into the male brain is both humorous and deeply touching. This story of how one day can change the rest of your life will resonate--loudly--with most people. If that doesn't--the character's crazy family most assuredly will.
1louise1 More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing,snappy dialogue, wonderful three-dimensional characters, lots of humor and a plot that twists and turns. Enjoyed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There aren't many love stories that are from the guys point of view, so this was a great change of pace! I couldn't put it down, and I found myself rooting for Zack the entire time! This book was very real, and it was truly encouraging. I can't wait to read more books from Jonathan Tropper!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
The author has done it again! If you enjoyed The Book of Joe, you will definitely love this one! It lets you know that it's never too late to open your heart: to love, to forgive, to right old wrongs. Wow!
Atthebeach More than 1 year ago
Another very funny story by Tropper. Not quite as laugh out loud funny as This Is Where I Leave You, but almost. Dysfunctional families are his specialty, including this one. Great and funny and clever dialogue. And as dysfunctional as his characters are, you end up liking them and hoping they work things out somehow. It's a fast, fun, read about people who just can't help it. Tropper's books are just delights. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't go wrong with Jonathan Tropper. Another book I was sad to come to the end of. Plan on reading everything this author writes!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I truly liked this book! It is about family, friendship, love and all the twists we have in life. I highly recommend this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
adoranora More than 1 year ago
love this writer, what insight he has! will get more of his books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago