×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ex On The Beach
     

Ex On The Beach

3.4 46
by Lisa Scott
 

She's trying to forget the fiancé who cancelled their wedding—until she sees her ex on the beach.

Heather should be celebrating her one-year wedding anniversary instead of the first annual Parker Family Reunion. Then she sees her ex on the beach—and he wants her back. Now, their two families will stop at nothing to get them together. But is

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Ex On The Beach 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 46 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute short story!
bookloverSJ More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this sweet and humorous romance story. I loved the dynamics of the two interfering families and the chemistry of the romantic leads. Lisa Scott has a sparkly, fun and flirty writing voice. If you're looking for some light reading that you can finish in one or two sittings, you'll love this story and it also gives you a sample of the author's style. She has many other books available that would appeal to readers who enjoy this story. Download this one and discover a talented romance author!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wish this wasn't a short story because it would make a fantastic book. Very witty and fun read with a tad bit of emotional. I really do wish this was a book - describing their relationship when they first met, throughout the years, breaking up, etc.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fun comedic short story. I enjoyed EX ON THE BEACH....a fun, humorous tale with meddling parents (and extended families), significant baggage, romantic love that proved stronger than either Heather or Nick thought possible....as a year later, they're not as over each other as they'd thought. What starts as a chance encounter turns into a fun romp through the sand and making amends (on fast-forward). Having read some of Lisa Scott's shorts that I LOVED and some that were a big disappointment, I'm pleasantly surprised with this one. Looking forward to the rest of the Beach Flirts...to see where the loose connection between short stories is. I'm disappointed with the poor use of plurals vs. possessives, apostrophes in the wrong places....it's not that hard to get someone in the know to proofread! Sensuality Level: Mild (PG) Language: G/PG
Jutzie More than 1 year ago
Ex on the Beach Story 1 from Beach Flirts! Heather Parker was on a beach vacation with her family. Single. This should have been her first anniversary as Mrs. Nick Hicks. What could be worse than to be surrounded by your happily married siblings and their children? Having your ex show up on the same beach, that's what! **Mild language
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They were too pushy but other than that the book was nicw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Silly hat idea drove me crazy. But cute short (77) read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute short story :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago