×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Excel 2003 Formulas
     

Excel 2003 Formulas

4.0 17
by John Walkenbach
 

Everything you need to know about

• Mastering operators, error values, naming techniques, and absolute versus relative references

• Debugging formulas and using the auditing tools

• Importing and exporting XML files and mapping the data to specific cells

• Using Excel 2003's rights management feature

• Working magic with array

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Excel 2003 Formulas 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Walks in
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jacob watched them, fingering the thin hem of his hood. He shifted his weight, readjusting the heavy bag on his shoulders. He was waiting to see if anyone would notice him, or if they were just going to ignore him like the others.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pads in and looks around.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
((Umm i posted a bio an im just letting you know im joining this rp sooooooo yeah. Wwana cleaner picture of who addison is! Look up on google 'Vivziepop Zoophobia Addison'))
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She looked up again and saw people. She was startled. Maybe they had found her. So much for being on the lam. But one of them looked at her and smiled.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Climbs up and walks in. "Hello." He says in a russian accent. "This is runaway homes, correct?"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I walk in. "Hi. Am I interuputing anything? My names Dove." I say with a smile.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She walked in, with a sad look on her face and her eyes a dark blue instead of its usual emerald green.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are you to one who created the rp?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
A very well written tutorial on using Excel formulas. Easy to read and follow - not too technical, but gives an in-depth understanding of what you can accomplish. This has made me a John Walkenbach fan. He does a great job in helping learn Excel principles.
Guest More than 1 year ago
If you're starving for the little nuances of this program that are there, but you just can't seem to get it then get this book! This book is an EXCELLENT READ! Three thumbs up! (Depending on which planet you're from of course.) Excel 2003 Formulas will skyrocket your programming potential and step you into a world of spreadsheets you thought did not exist. GET THIS BOOK!