×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Extinction Machine (Joe Ledger Series #5)
     

Extinction Machine (Joe Ledger Series #5)

4.5 25
by Jonathan Maberry
 

See All Formats & Editions

In Extinction Machine, the fifth Joe Ledger book by Jonathan Maberry, the DMS must go up against someone—or something—in search of new technology that could bring about world war

The President of the United States vanishes from the White House.

A top-secret prototype stealth fighter is destroyed during a test flight. Witnesses

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Extinction Machine: A Joe Ledger Novel 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 23 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Full of action right from the start. The story feels fresh and the addition of aliens to the series makes it even more refreshing. Even though the story is not full of surprises, it has enough to make you frown throughout the book. Not a dissapoinment in any way!!
debfromphilly More than 1 year ago
My husband loved this series!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An abandoned disaster-relief camp set up by the government to help people. It was over run and is now cleared out. It's the perfect place for loners and seperate groups of survivors to live.
Drewano More than 1 year ago
Another tale in the Joe Ledger series continues to deliver.  The series is so much fun from Zombies, to vampires, to aliens I’m wondering what is coming next.  Full of action, smart-ass retorts and drama ”Extinction Machine” is another fine book a series that keeps the hits coming!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can't wait for #6!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The fifth book of the series does not peter off the action and mystery! A good plot with an incredible new set of strabge occurences and lots of action!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So I have read all the Joe Ledger series so far and this was by far the weakest of the series. Although still a good thriller by itself compared to the others I was dissappointed. It didn't have the fast-paced action i was used to. Additionally I was not a huge fan of the alien premise eithwe
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I find myself continually giving good praises to Johnathan Maberry and the Joe Ledger series and this one is no exception.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was the first Joe Ledger story I read, and it was good enough to get me to read the rest of the series. I won't spoil the plot, but it's a little more "out there" than the usual universe Joe inhabits.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another awesome Joe Ledger novel!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Get to the choppa" he said getting into the pilots seat(ha lol my favorite movie)