×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Eye of the Wizard
     

Eye of the Wizard

3.1 12
by Daniel Arenson
 

See All Formats & Editions

They're misfits... but they're the only heroes around.

Shadows prowl the night. A dark warlock musters power. Evil lurks in every corner. The world needs heroes. What they get... is a few misfits.

A couple failed squires. A jinxed wizard. A banished spirit of the forest. A childlike demon and her teddy bear. They are outcasts, failures, oddballs. They might just

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Eye of the Wizard 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
rdjack21 More than 1 year ago
This is a great light read well worth your time and money. Get it you will not regret it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book might start out slow moving, however it gets better as you go on. I would highly reconmend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Easy read, fun
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Because this is how it reads, sci fi with juvenile comedy. I have read all three of his dragon books and I did like them, thats why I bought this one. This reads like a comic book or adult cartoon; which I have nothing against; I really think this could have been a good sci fi fanasy book but the cheesy comedy and other parts ruin it for me, sorry dude.
cutecuban1986 More than 1 year ago
Good read. Very unique characters which I find rare now-a-days. Well worth it. Enjoy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Create premise for a book, stupid book. It was like a train wreck I couldn't look away but I kept hoping it would improve, it didn't. There is an afternoon I will not get back
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If i could i would give this book no stars! Really bad althogh i have not read this let just say i have sixth sense in reading book titles and summarys. I mean usally the name of the book has an conection to the story and is menchoned i the summary right.?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I feel this book is a lighthearted "tongue in cheek" poke at the Fantasy and Folklore genre. I'm not finished with it yet, but I keep shaking my head wondering why I'm still reading it. Glad I read the Song of Dragons series before this, or I probably would have never read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is horrible! I really tried to read it but it was impossible. The writing is bad, the characters are beyond belief. Very childish writing. Save your money and do not buy this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wrost book Ive read in a long time