Customer Reviews for

ezPDF Name Flags

Average Rating 3
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

24 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

It's okay....

It'd be preferable if it were more like a trivia game... Half of those countries I've never even heard of! But for it's simplicity in design, it's an easy afternoon to wile away, learning something.

posted by 18515694 on April 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

?

I only know some of these because I watch hetalia, it would be nice for it to be like trivia where you told it the answer instead of thinking it but other then that its okay. Difficult but okay.

posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    ?

    I only know some of these because I watch hetalia, it would be nice for it to be like trivia where you told it the answer instead of thinking it but other then that its okay. Difficult but okay.

    24 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    It's okay....

    It'd be preferable if it were more like a trivia game... Half of those countries I've never even heard of! But for it's simplicity in design, it's an easy afternoon to wile away, learning something.

    24 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Fun

    This app is fun and educational (: :p

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Idk

    It takin for ever to intall

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Good game

    In this game you are shown a flag and you guess the answer in your head. The answer is revealed when you touch a box below the flag. I like this game and it's a fun way to learn the flags from countries around the world.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    CSW

    IF IT WONT LOAD GO R CALL BARNES AND NOBLES.THEY WILL FIX IT FOR U.R GET MORE MEMORY

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Ehhhh.......

    I dont like this app at all, ive never heard of some countries and it is boring! ZERO STARS!

    7 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Amazing app

    This app is very helpfull and i'm beggining to remember the flags quicker each time i go through the list. Very well made, and very fun. Great for just simply learning and for hours of entertainment. You will know all of the flags in no time!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Useful for learning

    This is a bit lame but could be useful. I got it for the olympics

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    !

    Its really fun to learn all the states countries and territories =)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I q am mad it will not load! What should i do????????

    P.S. i rate it 0 stars i just put 1 star because you have too! Barnes and Nobles better fix this situation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Not for america

    Its not for america its for europe i think it could be fun for a europein or something

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Boring

    This is only good if you are trying to learn the flags but otherwise dnt get it. Im only rating it a 1 because i cant rate it a 0

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    I think this is okay.

    It could use some help!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    So cool

    Oh my gosh i love this app it helps me on my quizes

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Ashley

    Not too good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    GOOD

    It is pretty god for learnig but come on, people! Make it fun!

    Also, it is a little outdated. SOUTH SUDAN! Its not there!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    D

    Actually pretty cool for what it is. The voice over is helpful pronouncing some of these places. I hate to say, but I don't know where many of these places are, and a location map would have helped.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    H

    :( I was expecting more. You cant guess or type in a country.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    I wo

    I would like it better if u could guess what they r like a quiz app sso i give this stipid dumb and retarted game 1 * (star)

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2