×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

F*ck! I'm in My Twenties
     

F*ck! I'm in My Twenties

3.0 10
by Emma Koenig
 

See All Formats & Editions

F*ck! Everyone has that moment—the realization that adulthood has arrived, like a runaway train, and there's no getting out of its way. In attempt to express the contradictions and anxieties that come with being over-educated, minimally employed, mostly single, and on your own, Emma Koenig turned to the blogosphere. In this collection of her most popular

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

F*ck! I'm in My Twenties 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is good enough for a laugh and some light reading, but it IS NOT meant for the nook. Most of the book doesn't show up and I wouldn't have spent money on it had I known.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am having trouble viewing this in my NOOK simple touch with the hand drawn stuff and it keeps saying i am on page ten when i'm not. Ither than that the humor Is funny.
surroundedbybooks More than 1 year ago
Emma Koenig reminds us that it's okay not to have everything figured out by your twenties in her F*ck I'm in My Twenties: A Guided Journal. My sister loaned me her copy of this book, and even though I'm no longer in my twenties, this journal brought back some memories of good times and a realization that we still don't necessarily have everything figured out in your thirties either. F*ck I'm in My Twenties by Emma Koenig is a quick, funny read and a great book for those in college or just venturing into the real world.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Book is twelve pages long, all of which dont even fit the nook screen so you cant even read the whole page! Such a waste and a disappointment! I want my money back!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mehh ? ?..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1: i am jeff the murderer. 2: i assign missions for you. 3: you can choose where you want to go to. Here are the locations. 1: oasis hotel 2: pearl harbor 3: three-flag 4: you must hve a melee weapon with you at all times. No godmodding. I mean you can do this: the thug turns around and kicks you! You stumble backwards then regain your balance!