×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fake Mustache: Or, How Jodie O'Rodeo and Her Wonder Horse (and Some Nerdy Kid) Saved the U.S. Presidential Election from a Mad Genius Criminal Mastermind
     

Fake Mustache: Or, How Jodie O'Rodeo and Her Wonder Horse (and Some Nerdy Kid) Saved the U.S. Presidential Election from a Mad Genius Criminal Mastermind

4.5 49
by Tom Angleberger
 

See All Formats & Editions

Award-winning author Tom Angleberger flexes his comic muscle in this hairy adventure story with twists at every turn.
Regular kid Lenny Flem Jr. is the only one standing between his evil-genius best friend—Casper, a master of disguise and hypnosis—and world domination. It all begins when Casper spends money from his granny on a spectacularly convincing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fake Mustache: Or, How Jodie O'Rodeo and Her Wonder Horse (and Some Nerdy Kid) Saved the U.S. Presidential Election from a Mad Genius Criminal Masterm 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 49 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite book. The story is great and it is also funny. I love how his mustache has mind control pwers
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was part of my summer reading list for 7th grade. I have to say it was a really good book, I loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So funny. A must read
Anonymous 7 months ago
Anonymous 12 months ago
Go to shadow res 1
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hii cx
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OG=(origami yoda)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Get epub dummies! Its cheap! Also u get all your oy books! Ps o&gamma =origamiyoda. Ps i am a huge fan I wish he wrote another one after pickeltine rides the bus... but heck what he is making a novelization of the movie return ofvthe jedi.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What the $#%@&$#%@&#%*":#&"/!&-%,;
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love origami yoda books, so i dont see how this can possibly overpass the other books. So dont expect a lot from this, origami yoda fans. But i have to admit, this is one cool book, so happy readings, hope you enjoy it as much as i did!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Origami yoda books were better
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tom Angleberg rocks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Serch fag in the shop ther r books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book it was very funny. I wish I could buy it!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I own the hard copy of this book and loved it alot and the vilan made me so mad that I relized that tom angelberger was doing a great job at writing about super smart super villans
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ILOVE MUSTACHES
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
TASTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
() () ' 0