×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fall (Witch Season Series)
     

Fall (Witch Season Series)

4.5 8
by Jeff Mariotte
 

See All Formats & Editions

FALL APART
Summer's over. Kerry, Josh, Brandy, Scott, and Rebecca have left their California share and returned to school. Once, there was nothing better than the freedom and energy rush of college. But in the wake of such a life-altering summer, campus life leaves the friends feeling restless -- and bored.
Kerry, for one, barely leaves her dorm room.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fall 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This series is amazing! It's suspensful and it really gets your imagination going. The whole time I was reading it I didn't want to put it down. I was too excited to see what would happen next.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this book is really a page turner.i started with the special addition for books one and two and was very quick to buy winter and spring.this book takes you on a journey to an undiscovered land but still inside the real world.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thought this book ok. I liked the last book better, but this book had a surprise ending.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book. Those who have read it can imagine my disappointment when kerry was about to discover a secret about mother blessing when the book ended. The only reason I don't give it a fivestar is because they shoudld've given more hints as to mother blessing's secret.
Guest More than 1 year ago
first of all i gotta say the cover your seeing on bn.com is different from the actual, real cover you see when you buy the book Fall. this time Kerry wants revenge on the murders of Daniel and Mace at the hands of Season. Well everyone is off to start college again in different states, Kerry going to Northwestern University to start college. She decides to take a trip to see Mother Blessing to train her as a witch so she can battle Season and stop her before she kills anyone else.. little do they know that Josh has found Season hiding in Las Vegas. well, unfortunately she does kill someone, as she kills another member of the summer group which is now down to 4. at the end of the book, Kerry founds a little about a secret that Mother Blessing is holding regarding Season...
Guest More than 1 year ago
I LOVE THIS BOOK IT HAS MYSTERY AND EVERYTHING ITS A GREAT BOOK AND ALSO IT HAS JUST THE THING OF SUPER NATURAL AND ITS JUST GREAT TO GET INTO.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a great easy read book for magic lovers! 'Witch Season: Summer,' has a great plot and many interesting twists and turns throughout the book. I do have to say the ending was somewhat sad and if you are romantic person don't read it. If you do read it be prepared to cry! Hopefully my happy ending will come in the next book ' Witch Season: Fall'