×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Falling Star
     

Falling Star

4.0 14
by Diana Dempsey
 

See All Formats & Editions

"A Perfect 10! ... Debut author Diana Dempsey soars with FALLING STAR, a powerful, moving, riveting tale of greed and betrayal, love and self-discovery ..." Romance Reviews Today

Natalie Daniels' husband just dumped her. Her boss is scheming to replace her. And she's falling in love with her sexy Australian TV news agent - who's about to propose to somebody

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Falling Star 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
BarbaraFreethy More than 1 year ago
Really good, juicy read, with intriguing characters. Don't miss this one!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the best book I have ever read! It was soo good! I love it! I can't wait for the next book from Diana Dempsey!
Guest More than 1 year ago
The best thing about this book is the way revenge is meted out. It is so satisfying to see all the characters get what they deserve. And such an easy read. A great rainy weekend. Or beach day. Or plane ride. Or...
Angelica Baccay More than 1 year ago
You can never put a good person down. This is a story of trials and friendship and the will to keep standing. The story keeps you intersted and involve. After finishing reading the book, i felt nice and inspired and wished that there's another and another..... chapter so i can still be involve in the life of the characters. By: winter angel.
celia soria More than 1 year ago
Very real history!! To be read in two days!!! I loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Between the author's rather obvious bitterness and a cast of characters with no redeeming qualities (including the main character) this book was literally torturous to read. My stomach was in knots through the bitter unsatisfying and contrived end. Needless to say, I DO NOT RECOMMEND.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dull and predictable.....Could not finish the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ya buddy!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just couldn't get into these characters. I wanted to like this book because I watch local news each morning on an LA channel, but I just couldn't really "feel" what was going on.