×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Falling Stars
     

Falling Stars

3.7 22
by Sadie Grubor
 

See All Formats & Editions

"The haunting pools of dark chocolate drew me in and made my skin crackle. She was beautiful, breathtakingly so. before this moment, I don't think I truly realized just how beautiful she is. A new ache formed in my chest."

Christopher Mason, front man of the band The Forgotten. He's hot, he's famous and everything a famous rock star can be. But despite his

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Falling Stars 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Overall pretty good. Nice story line. frustrating beyond belief at times but cute in the end. the characters are a little hard to relate to at first but by the end of the book you love everyone of them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book was cute and all but very slow pace and also come on the whole he sleeps in and not was annoying
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very intense and emotional at the same time funny. Loved it and can't wait to read more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book starts out a little slow, but I didn't want it to end. It would be interesting to see how their lives are managed after the book ends. This story was in a lot of ways more realistic than most.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are you kidding with the cover ? A.12 year old with tat's ?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everytime i try to buy this book it says book not availible or unable to purchase at this time... whats the deal..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Worth the buy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is told from both Mia and Chris' points of view. When it switches, the timeline goes back a bit and you get to see scenes from both points. It took some getting use to.
Cassie1989 More than 1 year ago
This book took me in and chewed me around then spit me out to soon. It was so good. I loved everything about it. Sadie Gruber had me sitting in a chair in the bands hotel room playing the games with them. Sadie you should keep writing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago