×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fancy Nancy and the Mean Girl (I Can Read Book 1 Series)
     

Fancy Nancy and the Mean Girl (I Can Read Book 1 Series)

4.0 75
by Jane O'Connor, Robin Preiss Glasser
 

See All Formats & Editions

Fancy Nancy has many talents, but running is not one of them—so when she is chosen for the Field Day relay team, she gets worried about letting her team down.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fancy Nancy and the Mean Girl 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 75 reviews.
Kristan Pounders More than 1 year ago
My daughter enjoys Fancy Nancy and this book was no exception. I really enjoyed the lesson on how to deal with disagreeable people.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent morals taught in this book. Especially how to deal with fear of failure, teasing, and bullying. Heavy subjects, but important nonetheless. Also, enjoy the use of synonyms throughout. The illustrations are wonderful as usual.
nj-housewife More than 1 year ago
Yah for fancy nancy! If you or your kid liked this youll LOVE Eloise books by kay thompson
Cheryl Rismay More than 1 year ago
Its so cute and i used to love Fancy Nancy!!!!! :D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I realy think books like this is realy good to let ur child read from and to be honest this is a realy great if ur a beginer reader i love this book
Rylee Frazier More than 1 year ago
I love the author because she made a book about my home town: Paris TX!!! She makes really cute books and I secretly read them even though Im WAY to old for them.
Abbie Claire Boozer More than 1 year ago
My lil sis is always like EEK GIMME GIMME GIMME all the time she is cuckoo for FANCY NANCY if u had to live with the lil fan u would die in 2 minutes no doubt so thanks fancy nancy for making her the lil reader she has turned into
Avery Ruse More than 1 year ago
I love love love love love love her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TVann More than 1 year ago
My daughter is 5 and she has really enjoyed this "read to me" book. It has a good moral meaning and it is funny.
cherri1tb More than 1 year ago
Teaches kids that just because someone is mean 1x that everyone can change and not be mean anymore.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is really good for young girls and it teaches good lessons about life.If u agree press yes PLEASE!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fancy Nancy is great!!!!!!!! My twin & I, we love fancy nancy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Based on the sample of the Nook book, I'll be buying a print version of this not the Nook one. Our kids might enjoy it, but I don't think I could stand to listen to the read-to-me version for any length of time, I find the voice irritating. I also wish they had an app version that highlighted the words being read, like the Little Critter apps, but I guess at the I Can Read level 1 they don't expect beginning readers to need that help? I find it really helps our daughters connect the printed words with their sounds.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love her her style never goes out this book was verry good and my babby brotherLOVED it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When I open the book it crashes!! Worst.Thing.EVER!!!!!! :/ :(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fast fly by book fun to.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago