×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fangtastic! (My Sister the Vampire Series #2)
  • Alternative view 1 of Fangtastic! (My Sister the Vampire Series #2)
  • Alternative view 2 of Fangtastic! (My Sister the Vampire Series #2)
     

Fangtastic! (My Sister the Vampire Series #2)

4.6 230
by Sienna Mercer
 

See All Formats & Editions

Olivia is a vegetarian. Ivy is a vampire. And they're twins?!?

Ever since Olivia discovered that her long-lost twin sister, Ivy, is a vampire, she's been soaking up everything Ivy will tell her about Franklin Grove's vampire community. It's all top secret, and Olivia's sworn that she'll never tell another soul. But now, nosy tabloid reporter Serena Star is

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fangtastic! (My Sister the Vampire Series #2) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 230 reviews.
MaryD29 More than 1 year ago
this book was cool,funny,sad,and happy I think people should read it.I read the whole series and it was about a vampire and a human being long lost twins,there names are Ivy,the vampire and Olivia the human.there mother was a human,there father was the vampire he gave Olivia away because he thought she shouldn't be around vampires.He still thinks that,now he wants to move to Europe!Will Ivy and Olivia stay together or be split up again?
Amanda Le More than 1 year ago
good book, not scary at all good for kids who like stories with funny vampires
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book! I just got done reading it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the book it is awesome!!! You have gotten me into vampires and i will read the rest of the series! THANK YOU!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome series! There is 3 more books, take two, lucky break, and love bites. Havent read them but sure they are good.
Suzanne Tucker More than 1 year ago
Wow this book is pretty awesome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is even better then the last book.Once you start reading this series you will never stop reading this book. Even if you dont like vampires you should read this book. I never liked vampires but after i read this book you will never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever evee ever ever ever put this fangtastic book down. Even if you dont like twins or goths this book will change your whole look at these types of books. The author if this book should be thanked and lovable because this book is just so spectacular. I enjoy very few books so if i enjoy it as much as i do you should love this book.
james sullivan More than 1 year ago
:) my kids loved it!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book and because of it i read nine in the series. I reccomend!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book better than the first. Ivy and Olivia can have many endless adventures by just reading the first book.
MardrandKitty123ABC More than 1 year ago
After a gang memeber from the Beast woke up in the middle of a man's funeral, Serena Star has been on every single Goth's tail from Frakilin Grove Middle School. Will Serena Star find out their seceret and get all of the vampires at Frankilin Grove staked? Or will Olivia and Ivy get Serena Star of their tail?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book because it has a vampire in it and i love vampires so much because they have fangs and fangs look so awesome when the blood is on their teeth.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I never read it before,but it sounds like good book. My friends who read this book before aid it was a good book. I and going to put this on my wishlist.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Perfect book for ages 9 to 11 i loved it best seires ever and by the way my sister the vampire re-vamped!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I luv the series of this book i am looking 4 the 5th and 6th one. I enjoy reading these books. I wish i was a vampire and had a fwin sister
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its alright, not the best vampire book i've ever read... but i must say its pretty good. Definately some funny parts, and suspicion, along with intimidation. Recomended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Like I said this is the best series to read for fun. I love the part about Tobby and Olivia in the mall. To funny:)! lol! You new reader, I hope you love this book and series!
Sheri Boyle More than 1 year ago
This book was very good i would be readung at night and i would want to go to bed but tge book keprvme up
Angie Collins More than 1 year ago
This might b the best book ever and it WILL b the best book i read
Sophia LoCascio More than 1 year ago
I love vampires love victoria
RANJIT BHATTACHARYA More than 1 year ago
I luv vamps dont tell serena star
Surujdaye Sankar More than 1 year ago
Ivy and olivia are twin sisters they r so cool. I like Ivy because she is a vampire and my fav she is ultra g-o-t-h! I like Olivia because she is a very perky person. I only have one book left to read! I think vampires are any normal people except they have fangs and are ultra goth :(). In book three Ivy and Olivia were in a magaxine called VAMP they wear lugorious gowns and dresses. But then Mrs. Denborg ,one offical of the ASHH ( Agency for the Security of Human Hybrids) tell Mr.Vega Olivia has to pas 3 trials . Do u think Olivia passed all the trails read the book
Cornelia Saites More than 1 year ago
hi. i luv this book. so cute
Jerry Hudson More than 1 year ago
I loved this book read the first loved it going to read all the books