×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fantastic Mr. Fox
     

Fantastic Mr. Fox

4.3 129
by Roald Dahl
 

See All Formats & Editions

Prepare to be outfoxed during the 2009 holiday season as Roald Dahl’s classic Fantastic Mr. Fox makes its big screen debut. This delightful picture book allows little fans to follow Mr. Fox’s story, featuring scenes from the movie.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fantastic Mr. Fox 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 129 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My first grade teacher Mrs. Deshpande recommended this book to me and I LOVED it. I watched the movie but I prefer reading the book better. Elizabeth Shay
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Got the book for a book report my son had to do. Enjoyed reading it with him. We got thru it in 3 days! I was really pleased with that. My son (an Aspie) was quick to point out that he did not agree with the fox stealing the food, and he did wonder why the people who owned the "hill" weren't coming out with the police to arrest the 3 farmers for tearing up their land. LOL However, that said, he now wants to see the movie! Book was alot of fun and inspired really good coversation with my son.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best Book Ever and Best Comedy of the Century
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love mr .fox because his funny and dumb but you can learn somthing from it fans
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I grew up reading this book over and over again and to this day it is still my favorite book and I would recommend it to anyone.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg like totes amaze! Totally like readthis like booke
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Seen the movie not like the book but still good:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yeah, I put "book" because its is soooo short. Basicly just a 20 minute bedtime story. Good story though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book written in his amazing signiture style. Although it took me half an hour to read I was hoping for something longer. They might say stupid a few times and sometimes idiot, but no really bad language. Loved thisbook!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book! It is a clear message to never give up. I love the book! Good job to roald dhal! :) i give it 5 stars ?????
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book. For this book it would be a good start for children that ar just starting to read the Ronald Dahl books. It's also not one of those books that are supper long and terribly hard to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love love love it is so good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
TERIFFIC!!!!!!!!!!!! ...Not. Just kidding!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is amazing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Funny and charming and a great plot. Amazing book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just LOVE Roald's books. Im researching him in school. Ive learned many cool,crazy,sad,and danderous things that hve happend to him.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Free pink iPad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pppppppppp
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Delightfully written
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
(Nit right off the head.....sorry.) gasps slightly as all her muscles suddenly relax. Sh didnt realis that she was that tense.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Our den