×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fearless (Book Two, Nashville Nights)
     

Fearless (Book Two, Nashville Nights)

4.1 34
by Cheryl Douglas
 

Lexi Brooks has overcome adversity to build a successful real estate business that will allow her to live life on her terms. The life she envisions includes travel, fun, and excitement, not marriage, kids, or commitment. But will Trey's sexy bodyguard, Josh, throw a wrench into her plans?

Being a cop has taught Josh Cooper to take calculated risks, but he's

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fearless 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Grear book. I have read them all....must do. You fall into the st
mommiesallikat More than 1 year ago
love all her books!!!! awesome writer
risenshine6am More than 1 year ago
From book 1 to book 8 I became part of the family. The author did a great job of bringing you from first generation meeting, marrying, having children and the children growing and living their lives. Was very easy to switch from one book to the next. I am sad to leave the families I have grown to love,and whom I shared heartbreak and their happiness. I love Cheryl Douglas books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Once I start to read all the books I couldn't put them down. I don't want it to end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can't find book#1 of Nashville Nights. Have # 2--Fearless, #3--Ruthless & #4--Reckless-- What is name of #1?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love these characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Second book I've read from this author...Cheryl Douglas and second in this series! Loved it! On to #3!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
enjoyed book did not know what to expect but had trouble putting it down.
Raine511 More than 1 year ago
ENJOYED THE ENTIRE SERIES, WOULD RECOMMEND
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read every book in the series Nashville Nights and Next Generation. Each book flows into the next, I love all the characters and after reading all of the books you feel like you know the characters and want to go down to Jimmys ( the bar in the books for those who haven't read any of the books yet) and hang out with the characters and get a drink. All the characters were likeable and you get pulled into the story lines and don't want to put it down til you finish it. I am sad now that I have read all of them. I do suggest reading them in order just because by the time you get to Next Generation books if you wait awhile between books you forget who married who and who this kid belongs to because by Next Generation books there are a lot of characters. Wonderful series loved loved loved it and will be definitely will be reading more Cheryl Douglas books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lexi needs to get over self.... she is quite possibly the most annoying main character I have ever read about. I am really disappointed in this book....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a great follow up book. Cant wait to move on to the next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
buddyds More than 1 year ago
Awesome read good series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read the first three books in this series so far, and i have loved every one of them!!! I think right from the start i knew that Cheryl Douglas' style of writing was for me!! I love when you feel like you are watching a movie, but really only reading the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read the entire Nashville Nights series (8) books and then followed up with the entire second series 2nd Generation. Fantastic read,fast moving with lots of laughs,great love,strong family ties all wrapped into great warm fuzzy feelings.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Skip this one. I read the first book in this serie and liked it. After reading the first book I decided to buy the next two in the series but I'm beginning to regret it. This book was too slow and the main couple just get together once. Not even the suspense was good. The book ends abrutly. I hope the next will be better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago