×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Feathered
     

Feathered

4.1 24
by Laura Kasischke
 

See All Formats & Editions

Afterward, Terri will tell everyone that, from the beginning, she knew something terrible was going to happen on spring break.

Something bad was going to happen.

She knew.

It was supposed to be the perfect vacation: hot guys, impeccable tans, and no parents. But for two high school seniors, an innocent car ride will drive them into the heart of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Feathered 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No, still grounded. And I'm really sorry for the slow despondence. And I know, but you used them, so I feel I should get  to, just once. But the conflict is over, so never mind. Expect Willowstar to be steamed at Lily though!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok, can I bring in Bloodclan?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
That's sad. That's really sad. I know what you mean, I've been thinking like, hey, I'll tell Velvetstar this! Oh.... wait.... never mind.... <p> I didn't know her as well as you, Goldenstar and Mousey. I'm really sorry. ~ Comet
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Here!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i love how ninety percent of these reviews are not even reviews, i dont know if people know this or not, but there are things such as texting and email and believe it or not actual chatrooms- why not go there? its a bit ridiculous to do your chatting here when you can do it in places much more private and in places that are actually for chatting
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
221
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am Sundapple, a yellow she cat with white splotches and brownish-amber eyes. I am crippled in my right forepaw, so I choose to be an elder
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im Starkit, a kit who has just turned six moons old. I am a light brown with dark brown belly. I am ready to be an apprentice. I will update this soon, this is just so u know who i am.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name:Leafdapple Description:Brown she-cat with white and light brown dapples Personality:Sweet and kind but feirce Likes:Hunting and climbing Dislikes:Fighting for no good reason Clan:None. I will chose my mate June 4th. Please do not say you are just like me be who you truly are. Oh and another thing you must at least like Warriors. Good luck. ~Leafdapple
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi please can you read my post on the 3rd result i would like to join your clan, featherclan right? Thanks for reading my post :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Frostheart i need to talk to you at result 4 asap its urgent.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Runs in and looks at the cat" hmm. You could be playing dead..... but ill make sure you stay dead! "Pulls out my sword and stabs his back 3 times" hmm there.......... "walks off into the woods"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
R u in blazeclan? She asks cautiously
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It actually soynds really good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Softstar
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are u here?
Narline B More than 1 year ago