×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fergus at the Fire
     

Fergus at the Fire

3.8 38
by J W Noble
 
Fergus at the Fire is book 3 of 24 in the Fergus Ferry series.

Dr Seuss meets Thomas the Tank Engine in this popular series of rhyming books for 2 to 6 year olds. Come with Fergus, the brave little ferry, and his friends, as they have thrilling adventures and make daring rescues on the harbour. The books, written by author J.W. Noble for his son, also contain

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fergus at the Fire 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 38 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My 4 yr old daughter requests this one all the time and afterwards we talk about fire safety overall good book
s_asberry More than 1 year ago
I like this book cause it will reads itself to my granddaughter
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story is told in an Australian accent, which my two year old had no problem following. The story is cute, well illustrated and free
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My nephew loves this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book, I mostly got it for reading to my grandkids and so far one liked it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Consistently good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just dont think this is appropriate for little ones. At one point the smoke is so bad they are choking and another they may burn to death. Lets let our babies not face reality for at least little while hmmm?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i cannot dowload this book, even with the Ipad or a PC
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My 6 year old enjoys the entire series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great teaching tool for little ones! Must read for the Furgus lovers!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My nephew likes this book
smlhatch More than 1 year ago
My kids love to read Fergus the Ferry stories. We have all 24 of them and they are their most requested bedtime stories. I love that each story allows you to read to your child or have the story read to them. I love the voices of all the characters in the story and their Australian accents. . The author did an amazing job of teaching kindness and compassion in a fun adventurous way. We love all of these stories. I wish there were more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jmowens875 More than 1 year ago
My 2 year old liked this book but wasn't fully interested in it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love that this book is based in Australia. Really great message and fun text!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Our family really enjoyed this read to me book. The narration brought this book to life and was done beautifully. We would love to see even more books like this for kids and older kids too. It sure beat using the reader on the nook "ten fold"!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago