×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fifty Shades of Chicken: A Parody in a Cookbook
  • Alternative view 1 of Fifty Shades of Chicken: A Parody in a Cookbook
  • Alternative view 2 of Fifty Shades of Chicken: A Parody in a Cookbook
  • Alternative view 3 of Fifty Shades of Chicken: A Parody in a Cookbook
<Previous >Next
     

Fifty Shades of Chicken: A Parody in a Cookbook

4.6 28
by F. L. Fowler
 

See All Formats & Editions

Dripping Thighs, Sticky Chicken Fingers, Vanilla Chicken, Chicken with a Lardon, Bacon-Bound Wings, Spatchcock Chicken, Learning-to-Truss-You Chicken, Holy Hell Wings, Mustard-Spanked Chicken, and more, more, more!
 
Fifty chicken recipes, each more seductive than the last, in a book that makes every dinner a turn-on. 
 

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fifty Shades of Chicken: A Parody in a Cookbook 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 28 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am so in love with this book. This book is so funny and make a great read, but I also found so many other ways to cook chicken. I just started &quot;THe Hungry Chick Dieting Solution&quot; so I needed this. Great ideas and great book.
irish13DB More than 1 year ago
I am giving this for a Christmas present and I love the take on this cookbook. Recipes with a sense of shame and humor.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME LOL!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read all the books and passed them on to my family and girlfriends. My husband even read them. The sexiest part of that was he read the books to me in bed.......ahhhhj.... When the 50 Shades of Chicken came up I pre ordered at least 10 of them for gifts. It has been just a omg hit. Wish I would of thought of it. Fav is Chicken with a Lardon. Chicken and apple smoked bacon. Seriously.... Delicious!
TeraMLT More than 1 year ago
I didn't get it until i read the books. Yummy chicken ideas also
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gave as shower gift- very funny-very beautifully photographed and cute recipes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Food porn at it's best! You won't regret picking up this one. And the recipes are actually good! (Try the vanilla chicken.) A terrific, funny parody on FSOG. The only thing that could possibly make it better is to have Patrick Stewart do the audio version - with a french accent!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the most entertaining cookbook, You will ever own. The chicken is Fantastic too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omfg..why is it not working?!
Paula-GlenEllyn More than 1 year ago
Gave as a gift just to be funny - was a conversation starter for sure!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a Christmas and was very well received. They can't wait to start experimenting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ror people who have read "Fifty Shades of Gray" and got some laughs and enjoyed the authors imaginationity story telling. I highly recommened this book as gift. It is very cleverly written,plus the recipes are actually very good. A 90 year old Grandma who loves to keep learning and staying current with what's going on in our world today.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought several for Christmas gifts and everybody got a kick out it. They would start laughing when they first saw the title of the book, but then would thumb through to look at the recipes and said they are going to try the recipes. so it was a win win.
KGU More than 1 year ago
I loved this parody book...great recipes too! I bought this book as Christmas gifts and they were well received. Now...I need to get one for myself!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
made me crave
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
tinab19 More than 1 year ago
great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It sounds hillarious!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lol.