×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Final Hour
     

The Final Hour

4.4 63
by Andrew Klavan
 

See All Formats & Editions

"You're not alone. You're never alone."

Charlie West has held on to that belief, but now he's starting to wonder. He went to bed one night an ordinary high-school kid. When he woke up, he was wanted for murder and hunted by a ruthless band of terrorists. He's been on the run ever since. Now he's stuck in prison, abandoned by his allies, trying desperately

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Final Hour 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 63 reviews.
John Phillips More than 1 year ago
Every person ive talked to thats read this has loved it!!! Please continue something near to it!! Best book ever!!!!!
Beverly Aleguas More than 1 year ago
Best series in the whole world
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Most radical book ever!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best series and books ive ever read in my life i absalutely loved it perfectly planned it really hooked me from begining to star
Novel_Teen_Book_Reviews More than 1 year ago
Charlie West is in prison, and not just some juvenile detentions center. He¿s in Abingdon State Prison, a high security prison for the vilest offenders. And between the prisoners and the brutal guards, it looks like Charlie might be someone¿s next victim. But his memories are slowly coming back, and Charlie learns that a terrorist strike is coming soon. He has to do something, but what? No one will listen to a convict, all his allys are gone, and time is ticking away. But Charlie can¿t give up. Not when lives are at stake. Loved it! And I closed this book with a smile on my face, because these four novels really felt like one big story, and it was tough to wait for each next one. I loved the way Andrew Klavan told this tale, how he weaved it backwards and forwards with action and memories and mystery. It was very cleverly done. This is a GREAT series for boy readers. So if you love action and adventure novels, or if you¿re looking for some books for a young man, look no further. This is the series. I highly recommend all four Homelander books.
katie erwin More than 1 year ago
Awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book ever. Just saying.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An amazing ending to the homelanders series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great and perfect series for action book lovers!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
CamilleStern More than 1 year ago
Final chapter in a fantastic series. Please bring back Charlie West!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My second favorite storyteller after garcia marquez!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Highly recommend. Would especially appeal to a teenage boy, but I'm 70 years old and loved the entire series! Very relevant to the times we live in. (I'm going to buy the hard book series for my grandson.)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can any one tell me how it ended?i lost the book and didnt get to read the last part.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago