×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Final Justice (Sisterhood Series #12)
     

Final Justice (Sisterhood Series #12)

4.3 73
by Fern Michaels
 

See All Formats & Editions

If You Want To Win, Get The Sisterhood On Your Side

The seven women of the Sisterhood—Myra, Annie, Kathryn, Alexis, Yoko, Nikki, and Isabelle—have risked everything in the name of justice, including their own freedom. Their most recent mission promised to reward them with a presidential pardon and a chance to leave their enforced exile. But

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Final Justice (Sisterhood Series #12) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 73 reviews.
dianeshop1 More than 1 year ago
The 12 book in the Sisterhood series did not disappoint! It had more drama with Lizzie Fox the no-nonsense lawyer who has more heart than any male. The plot was excellent. If you liked the book Vegas Rich...you will love this installment of the Sisterhood. Also, this book contains excerpts from the coming novels not associated with the Sisterhood series. Up Close and Personal dealing with adoption, family secrets and family loyalty.
linda greenen More than 1 year ago
.
Stephanie Watters More than 1 year ago
this has been my favorite of the series so far.....can't put them down (:
AKBEAN More than 1 year ago
If I were ever 'wronged', I would want them to help me out. Can't wait for the next book (have already pre-ordered). I hope when Fern Michaels finally retires the Sisterhood, that they all go out in style.
Mollyreader More than 1 year ago
Another hit for Fern Michaels in this series. Can't get enough of their adventures.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book was well written and the plot was good. However, up to this point the storylines could be believed. But implying that a President would pardon a group of people as soon as they took office is not how government works. But a great read none the less. I can't wait for the next book to come out.
barb-don More than 1 year ago
She really knows how to kepp you interested, but I find myself reading it too fast and not putting it down and then I'm out of reading material!!!
CJ_Stand More than 1 year ago
If you are a fan of series writers this series is for you. Fern Micheals writes in such a way that you just can't wait to see what the girls are up to next. I wait on pins and needles ending each book. I was very disappointed at the end of this book thinking it was the end of the Sisterhood but just saw on the authors website there are more coming. YEAH...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fern Michaels takes us again and pulls us in to her sisterhood plots to get the bad guys..Escapism at it's best.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If this is truly the last book she is going to write in this series, I found it to be a very disappointing ending. It was a good read and I read it in one day but it never got exciting as the other stories did. Hopefully she will write another, or maybe I am just looking for the happy rainbow ending!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Post this three times and someone will give you $20
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
franFDG More than 1 year ago
Loved this one! I am now reading #17! All of them have been great and I can't wait to get to the next one! You won't be sorry.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago