×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Final Target
     

Final Target

3.8 32
by Iris Johansen
 

See All Formats & Editions

The President’s daughter...
The women determined to save her...
The man with the power to betray a nation...

Melissa Riley arrives at her sister’s isolated Virginia country home to find herself plunged into a deadly drama. There the renowned Dr. Jessica Riley is attempting to draw the daughter of the President of the United States out of a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Final Target 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 32 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Someone should make a movie about final target. It was the best on I've read.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Couldn't put it down. I finished in a matter of hours. One of, if not, her best
Guest More than 1 year ago
this was one of her best books ever!!!! it's IMPOSSIBLE to put down. excellent plot. it had a perfect mix of romance, thrill, and suspense. definitly recommend.
Guest More than 1 year ago
it was great! All of her books that I've read have been great.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I could NOT put it down. Talk about a book that takes ahold and doesnt let go. The plot twists and turns make for an exiting read. Tho I think Galen needs his own book. He needs more action.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was a little hard for me to get into, but once I did , it sure was a good book. This is the first book that I read with the CD's for the book, very nice to read this way, exspecially if your driving, since you can't read when your driving you can listen to the story. Then read when you get home!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thought the book was very good. Not quite up there with Ugly Duckling (my favorite Johansen novel), but a good read.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was one of her best I have read. Her characters are so real and different, that you get caught up in them real quick. This was such a quick read I was not ready to put this down and alas the ending came too quick. I sure hope Ms. Johansen writes a sequel to this novel,there is still so much she could do with these characters. You will enjoy this book very much.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
CharlieKA More than 1 year ago
The plot line seems very interesting, but I found the book full of very cheezy parts. The characters are very superficial and you really don't feel any sympathy or excitement. I just didn't get a feel or satisfaction from the book. And most parts annoyed me. Like, if a character has never gone to another country, how the heck are they going to move around and find a place so easily? Everything just seemed so easy, it felt boring and very cliche. I don't recommend it. To me it was a waste of time, but you be the judge.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago