×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Finding Hart
     

Finding Hart

4.4 17
by Ella Fox
 
There is one person in the world that Spencer Cross can't live without and that's his wife, Delilah Hart Cross. With their baby on the way, life has never been sweeter.

Dillon Cooper finally had Dominique Hart back in his arms and he has no intention of letting her go. Happy for the first time in years, Dillon knows that things can only get better.

Not everyone

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Finding Hart 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This shouldn't have been a stand alone book. Instead of picking up where the ast book left off, you have to read 35 pages of how Dillon felt in the past, and how Spencer and Delilah feel about each other, it wasn't new information, just reprocessed feelings from the other books. I typically like the authors work, but this seems like a book for readers who lack the ability to read between the lines.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
## First let me say that this book does not stand alone. It is a continuation of book 5 in this Hart series, however in order to fully understand, you should read all the Hart books in order. Unfortunately with this book, I didn't like the hero Dillon which ruined the story for me. He was so horrible to the heroine in book 5, I just couldn't get over it and see him as a hero. He definitely didn't deserve the heroine's forgiveness or that of her family after all the devastation he caused. And once again, too much time dedicated to the dead wife. Repetitive much? The suspense was good and so were the other family members' stories so I bumped my rating up to 3 stars. I would recommend reading books 1-4 and forgetting 5&6.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love these books i will read them again worth the money
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the entire Hart series....I found a new author that I love.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the entire Hart series, couldn't get enough of this loving family and discovering how intertwined all the characters were! Will definitely read Ella Fox's other books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just loved this series. I fell in love with the Hart family. It's sad that the story is over but I'm happy that everything worked out in the end!
CrystalMarie218 More than 1 year ago
4.5 Stars from me! If you are not a fan of the Hart family, you really should start reading these books!!! If you haven't read any of the other books in this series STOP READING THIS REVIEW NOW!!! Because you should start reading them, and if you read this review then you will know what happens! I have been a Hart Fan since the start, and I have to say this book has been another amazing addition to the series. It has everything that a girl could want; sex, drama, romance, murder, suspense. Need I say more? In this book we are following the stories of Dominique and Delilah as they are on a new chapter of their lives. We also get to find out Dillion's perspective on what had happened between him and Dominique. I have always had a soft spot for Delilah, she has that quiet inner strength that helps keep her family together even during the hard times. In this book we watch as her strength is pushed to her limits and we find out just how much she can handle. Spencer was also able to show his “manly” side during this book. Watching as he was going through something horrible was just as horrible for me. We are also able to catch up with everything that is going on with the rest of the Hart family. Finding out what is happening with them and how their lives have changed since the end of the last book. I enjoyed being able to find out everything without it having to overtake the story line of this book. Once again, this is another great book by Ella Fox and I couldn't be more happy with how this book ended! I hope that we will get more from the Hart family in the future! Review provided by Crystal's Many Reviews
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this series!! I had many unanswered questions, and I am happy with the answers and then some!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great story from Ella Fox! I really enjoyed the entire series and this book was one of my favorites! I think it is because i am Spencers #1 fan! I look forward to more in the Renegade Saints series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it and will be looking forward to the renegade series in the future
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the ending to this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hii
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes smiles