×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fire of Heaven
     

Fire of Heaven

4.9 11
by Bill Myers
 

See All Formats & Editions

Book Three in the Fire of Heaven Trilogy

Suspense aficionados need to keep their calendars wide open for the release of Fire of Heaven--because once they start reading Bill Myers's thrilling story of Revelation's two witnesses, they won't be putting it down! In this third installment of his trilogy, Myers connects plot threads and characters from his previous

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fire of Heaven 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have never read a book written by a Christian Author that has gripped me into the book like Bill Myers did with this book. I have never heard or read a message on the Churches in Revelations I coulds understand, until now. This book is not 'Christian Fluff' it is realistic life. The saying save the best for last in this series of books 'Blood of Heaven', 'Threshold' and 'Fire of Heaven' this one deffinately was the best. Thank you Bill Myers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an interesting take on the end times. The interplay of scripture and fiction was well done. Food for thought ...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
The first book I read by Bill Myers was 'When the Last Leaf Falls'. Then I was hooked! Bill Myers is an incredibly talented writer with a true grasp of God and his promises. This novel is a real eye-opener and will change the way you view the book of Revelation. Once again, Mr. Myers, well done!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is one of the best I've read when it comes to understanding the book of Revelation. It is written in a way that grabs the reader's attention and gives food for thought. It makes plain that this is fiction but also gives you an idea of 'what if' from a different perspective. One of the best religious fiction books I've ever read.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book has changed my life forevor.It showed you how much Christ loved us that he died on the cross.The ending was superb.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Bill Myers warns you up front that this is NOT an end-times prophecy book. He was going for a deep spiritual truth in the hopes of encouraging us to be ready for what lies ahead. The best interpretation of 'Dead in Christ' I've ever heard! Also, for the first time I understand much more deeply the letters to the seven churches. I definitely want to try harder to do better and with feeling God's love engulf me, maybe I can. Thank you Bill Myers! This was your best work yet and definately inspired by God!