×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Firebreak
     

Firebreak

4.8 16
by Richard Herman
 

See All Formats & Editions

When a call for a Holy War unites the Arab world, a politically and militarily weakened U.S. president dispatches a squadron of F-15 fighter planes to the volatile Middle East. Reprint. NYT.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Firebreak 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello i have a kit willowkit please help me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Holla evryone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well thats bot good i heard those pirates are going around to the advertised clans and blackmailing them for stuff and this clan is really advertised cause i saw it a lot of times when i was looking for a clan...if they come here we might have to fight then we wpuld be in trpuble...i rhink we should join the militia to keep the clan safe ...how many warriors do we hve if we need to fight te pirates
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When can I join the clan? Text to dewdrop if you need me .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Change ur name! Soneines already clled firestar in rp
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thanks. Looks at fireblaze then th ew deputy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello, I would very much like to roleplay as one of your kits soon to be born. Could I rp as Firekit when the time comes? I am frequently on my nook, so lack of activity wouldn't be an issue. Can I request one thing though, that the kit's name be changed to Flarekit, or something similar? It just seems a bit odd to me to have two cats with the same name in a clan at once. Thanks for taking the time to read this, and I hope you take me into concideration.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We r Moving camp to 'grassclan' all results. Wolfpelt please come to 'meet' maplejay will ecplain things to u theee. Thanks and gtg school.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book has tons of action and will keep you on the edge of your seat. And for the romantic among us there is also a love story intigrated into this story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can i join? Pleeeeeeeeease. I have chocolate bannanas.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oops. Sorry.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Vg
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thank you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh really. She laeaped at cloud and slashed his thrpat