×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fissure
     

Fissure

4.8 55
by Nicole Williams
 

See All Formats & Editions

His confidence on a hiatus, his swagger on sabbatical, and his ego bruised, Patrick Hayward is a shell of the man he once was. Cursing at and writing off love after the only woman he ever let himself fall for wound up marrying his older brother, Patrick enrolls himself at Stanford, hoping college life, the California girls, and the epic surf will get him back to his

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fissure 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 55 reviews.
PatEE More than 1 year ago
Patrick was such a strong character throughout the trilogy that it was only fitting he get his own story and BOY,DID HE! It started out with Patrick in a grief laden stupor and followed him thru his metaporphosis back into the strong and fun Patrick we learned to love. It was fun and exciting. Of course, it wouldn't be half a story without a cliffhanger at the end. I, for one, am glued to Nichole Williams Facebook page and blog spot just waiting for word of the next release date.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love Patrick and the story, but..,if I'm honest I disliked so much the end of this first book that I decides not to read the second. Something should have happened so he wouldn't had to ended like he did on this book. So much power for nothing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
JThompson0 More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this series! I loved all of it!! I was more than happy in the end!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Eh? So-so. I admit Patrick is cute, I really liked him but, he was so obtuse! The story was long and l actually put the book in storage after I first began reading it because, chapters one and two were so dull. I force myself to give it another try ( I did buy it, after all) and managed to get through it but, I won't be buying " fusion". I was really frustrated the solution seamed much simpler. Again, the story was too long!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed Nicole Williams series both The Patrick Chronicles and The Eternal Eden. Patrick's character is addictive, sexy and funny. I loved the story and would recommend this series to everyone!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nicole Williams is a great author. I love all of her books. I haven't been disappointed one time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Both books about patrick are so great funny and sad at times made me cry. Loved them
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing book.
Jenn923 More than 1 year ago
If you haven't read the Eden Trilogy then you need to read that before you read this and Fusion. They are continuations of that series and though you could get by without reading them they are great reads and should anyway. Patrick is a wonderful character and this book is a true testament to that. What a great love story and an amazing way to conclude an awesome series! Nicole Williams is a genius when it comes to love stories!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago