×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fit for Life: Not Fat for Life
     

Fit for Life: Not Fat for Life

3.5 25
by Harvey Diamond
 

See All Formats & Editions

There is only one concept to grasp and only one action to take: Eat more living food than dead food. The simplicity of this message has eluded people up to now. In fact, it may seem oversimplified. Because of past frustrations and disappointments, people have come to believe that losing weight is complicated, difficult and expensive. Truth be told, all that is

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fit for Life: Not Fat for Life 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was great, I couldn't put it down! Harvey has a way with words in that everything is very easy to understand and overall, it just makes sense. He stresses moderation, which is great for people who are new to his ideas.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I purchased this book with high hopes of learning how to deal with my fibromyalgia through diet. I was disappointed to read chapter upon chapter of senseless babble that took forever to get to the point. What was his message? Eat fruit in the morning and live on salad the rest of the day. And of course buy HIS products and you will feel great. Ugh! Don 't bother buying the book - waste of time!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this book years ago in South Africa...I have since given over ten books to friends and family. Recently one friend reduced her insulin,lost weight and is able to do physical exercise-all under her doctor's watchful eye. This book is good -beyond measure!
jan1985 More than 1 year ago
I downloaded it to my iPad into the iBooks folder (the only optiom) but I cannot open and read it. What can I do to make it work ?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If youre searching for a definitive diet book that guides you through the Fit For Life Diet... DONT DOWNLOAD THIS BOOK! waste of money!