×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fitness Tips for Desk Jockeys
     

Fitness Tips for Desk Jockeys

3.8 17
by Chris Maloney
 

Chris is a former personal trainer turned marketer from Sydney, Australia.


As a personal trainer he trained elite athletes through to corporate fat cats.


When he started an office job, he distributed these fitness tips to his colleagues, growing a distribution list of over 2,000.


This book is a collection of the most popular tips,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fitness Tips for Desk Jockeys 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It really explains fitness for beginners and 1really liked how he explained building muscle. My p.e. class sure didn't
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Common sense answers makes me reassess my training.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is an ok book. I did learn somethings i didn't know
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I learnd a lot from this book and read this in a few hours. I learned a lot and it had a lot of helpful tips that i plan on incorporating into my training. It was also very humorous. Ill be referencing this book in the future when i need new workout ideas and motivation!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really motivated me to get in shape
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is fun to read and i learned a lot. Most of it i have already heard before but it was ok to hear it again. Great tips!
April-RainSM More than 1 year ago
Not my style and a little disappointed in the content, not well written; however, I get a lot of fitness mags and am used to a different writing style.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
KMLOH More than 1 year ago
It's an ok book. Most of it are things you've probably heard on TV.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It made me for a six pack it weeks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
?