×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Five Little Monkeys Sitting in a Tree (Read-aloud)
     

Five Little Monkeys Sitting in a Tree (Read-aloud)

3.0 14
by Eileen Christelow
 

See All Formats & Editions

While their mother takes a nap, five mischievous monkeys discover that it is unwise to tease Mr. Crocodile. This ebook includes audio narration. 

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Five Little Monkeys Sitting in a Tree 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Autumn2 More than 1 year ago
We picked this book up from our local library. Here we are again jumping into the adventures of the monkeys. When momma monkey decides to take them on a picnic dinner I don't think she planned on her monkeys teasing a crocodile. Don't these monkeys know that teasing a crocodile is not fun! They like to SNAP! We had a good time reading this book along with every time the crocodile would SNAP! We would yell it out, and then try to find the monkey afterwards. Perfect book for all ages. I think they would all get a kick out of it. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can't write a review about this book because you would not let me have it because I didn't own your device. I own another device in which you promised to support but when you notice to the other company who will remain nameless that they started selling their device you decided to get on your high horse and start selling your own device. How dare you to say I used an invalid credit card purchase this book when I went to purchase it I got an e-mail back stating I didn't have the proper device for this that would only play on your device so don't leave lies posted I don't know that your people trying to cover up so the upper crusty don't know what's going on or you like leaving other people black eyes but this is a black eye for you. I wouldn't buy another book from you if my life depended on it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Disappointed. Ok in book form. Not compatible with NOOK. Illustrations grainy. Impossible to read. Words and illustrations did not match. Can I receive a refund or maybe a NOOK credit for future purchase? I didn't think so.
JLJF More than 1 year ago
Very disappointed, I purchased this book because I thought it would read along with my toddler but the book doesn't.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this for my son, and when I tried to download I eas told that it was not yet compatible with the device. In my oppinion, if it is not compatible, then B&N shouldn't make it available for Purchase!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shariah Smith More than 1 year ago
This is a good book for kids1-7 its funny and lesson well learned
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
$7 a book with few words, pages and pictures....stay sway from this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
6 year old found it entertaining