×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fix-It and Forget-It Big Cookbook: 1400 Best Slow-Cooker Recipes!
  • Alternative view 1 of Fix-It and Forget-It Big Cookbook: 1400 Best Slow-Cooker Recipes!
  • Alternative view 2 of Fix-It and Forget-It Big Cookbook: 1400 Best Slow-Cooker Recipes!
  • Alternative view 3 of Fix-It and Forget-It Big Cookbook: 1400 Best Slow-Cooker Recipes!
  • Alternative view 4 of Fix-It and Forget-It Big Cookbook: 1400 Best Slow-Cooker Recipes!
  • Alternative view 5 of Fix-It and Forget-It Big Cookbook: 1400 Best Slow-Cooker Recipes!
  • Alternative view 6 of Fix-It and Forget-It Big Cookbook: 1400 Best Slow-Cooker Recipes!
  • Alternative view 7 of Fix-It and Forget-It Big Cookbook: 1400 Best Slow-Cooker Recipes!
  • Alternative view 8 of Fix-It and Forget-It Big Cookbook: 1400 Best Slow-Cooker Recipes!
<Previous >Next
     

Fix-It and Forget-It Big Cookbook: 1400 Best Slow-Cooker Recipes!

2.6 55
by Phyllis Good
 

See All Formats & Editions


Finally, all in one handsome volume, the best 1400 slow-cooker recipes!

New York Times bestselling author Phyllis Pellman Good has gathered the biggest collection of tantalizing, best-ever slow-cooker recipes into one great book.

The recipes in this amazing treasure are all—

Collected from some of America’s best home cooks.
Tested in real-life

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fix-It and Forget-It Big Cookbook: 1400 Best Slow-Cooker Recipes! 2.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 55 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1400 recipes; however, many are nearly identical or very similar. Best recommended for beginning cooks--very easy to follow. But sheer number of recipes can make it hard to decide what to make.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well worth the money for 1,400 recipes. I have had this book about 3 months and everytime I open it, I see something new. - all of the recipes I have tried thus far have been DELICIOUS! If you have a slow cooker this will become your bible because the recipes are not only very easy, but absolutely WONDERFUL! It is a great feeling knowing that when I get home from a hard day of work, I will have a delicious dinner ready and waiting for me. - all I have to do is set the table, maybe put a quick salad together and pour the drinks! Phyllis Pellman Good is a great author and she knows how to write such good recipes. - You won't go wrong adding this book to your collection. Trust me on this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just love using my crock pot, but hate complicated recipes. This recipe book is full of easy, tried and tested recipes. It's a true keeper of a book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I purchased this book for a wedding gift after talking to the bride and finding out that she was not very experienced in using a crockpot. I have my own smaller edition of Fix-It and Forget-It cookbook and have used it for many years and enjoyed numerous recipes from it. This was definitely a great gift, one I was proud to give and knew it would be very useful to a very busy newly married couple. The bride is a co-worker and has already given me very positive feedback from trying some of the recipes.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My husband bought me this as a gift and I love it! It is my favorite cook book. The recipes are very simple and easy to follow. So far every recipe that I have tried has been delicious. They also allow you to add your own fling to it. We also talked our friend into buying it for his wife who doesn't cook often and they both have enjoyed it so far.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago