Customer Reviews for

flipThrough for Instagram - browse Instagram photos

Average Rating 3
( 179 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(46)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1025 out of 1129 people found this review helpful.

Cool

I like it alot but it would b cool if hey had instagram app!

posted by Anonymous on November 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1417 out of 1531 people found this review helpful.

Ehhhh

Its k. Could b bttr. BARNES AND NOBLE IF YOUR READING THIS RIGHT NOW PLSE PUT THE INSTAGRAM APP ON!!!!!!!! IT WOULD B AWESOME!!!!! THANK U

posted by 16645152 on December 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Cool

    I like it alot but it would b cool if hey had instagram app!

    1025 out of 1129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Next best thing!

    It'd be nice if they had the real app but this is definetly the next best thing!

    215 out of 257 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    y

    you should be able to get the real instagram, but this is the next best thing:)

    29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    This is amazing! app totally get it But i would like the real in

    This is amazing! app totally get it
    But i would like the real instagram...

    23 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Idk

    How do u create an account

    18 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Great

    I just made an account on my friends iphone and then I signed into it on my nook and it works and I can follow people. I think it works pretty well actually.

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2012

    I like it but they need to add more features to it

    I like it but they need to add more features to it

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    I like being able to access instagram but can't post comments bu

    I like being able to access instagram but can't post comments but Ican like pics.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Looooove

    I love this app but i wish there was an instagram app

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Good

    READ THE OVERVIEW!!!!!!!!!
    I rea dit so i knew what was coming and at first i wuz upset that u can tpost pics but its like they tol dus specifically that u cannot post pics so i wud luv if b&n got the real app but if ur smart enough 2 read the overview tjen youll see that u cannot post pics so dont blame the people that mad ethis app- THEY TOLD YOU THAT YPU CANT POST PICS!!!!!!!!!! So ur fault not theres.
    READ THE FREAKING OVERVIEW!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Needs the REAL instagram app

    Please get the REAL instagram app!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Flipstagram

    This app is great but i really wish nooks could take pics even if they got the real instagram app u still wouldn't b able to post pics.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Ok

    It gets the job done but get the real app B&N

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    I'm enjoying this app. Liking a pictute should be quicker than i

    I'm enjoying this app. Liking a pictute should be quicker than it is now but it's a cool app.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    READ THE OVER VIEW

    Its overall good. Ya its not the real ig, but u can like comment and follow ppl. U hav 2 hav an internet connection a patience cuz it takes a while to load.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    See be grateful

    They should have a camera on the nook so we could post pictures but at least we get to still communicate with friends and the account is free so at least u get to check stuff out rather tgan none and it is better that getring toncommunicate alot mmore so be grateful that u get it at alll

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    It is great for what it is... but the Instagram app would be bet

    It is great for what it is... but the Instagram app would be better!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Need an Instgram account but works great.

    Need an Instgram account but works great.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Corie

    These people r lying u can follow people and comment and even like but u cant post pics whick sucks but u can do every thing else

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    It is a great viewer and does not pretend to be something it isn

    It is a great viewer and does not pretend to be something it isn't.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3