BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

flipThrough for Instagram - browse Instagram photos

Average Rating 3
( 177 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(40)

3 Star

(45)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

981 out of 1079 people found this review helpful.

Cool

I like it alot but it would b cool if hey had instagram app!

posted by Anonymous on November 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1361 out of 1463 people found this review helpful.

Ehhhh

Its k. Could b bttr. BARNES AND NOBLE IF YOUR READING THIS RIGHT NOW PLSE PUT THE INSTAGRAM APP ON!!!!!!!! IT WOULD B AWESOME!!!!! THANK U

posted by 16645152 on December 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    READ THE OVERVIEW!!!!

    READ THE OVERVIEW!!!!
    You people who posted bad comments should take the time to read the overview! It fully explains the app as it should. Its simple, if you do not have an account than do NOT purchase the app. However, if you have an account this is the perfect way to get the full experince out of instagram.
    READ THE OVERVIEW!!!!

    329 out of 406 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Great

    My ipod broke so this is a great way to be able to still talk and share pics with my friends. When i first got on i didnt understamd hiw to work it but overall its great!!!

    100 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Beastttt i just wish you could up load pics...

    ;)

    17 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Be thankful

    Ok peeps we have been wantin instgram we should be happy we gpt what we want and STOP BEING GREEDY there is some ki din africa thinkin goh i want food while we sit her bathe dij ritches be thankful!!GOD BLESS!!!!

    15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    InstaGram

    Not AS good as instagram, but it's ok-

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    This product is great for viewing photos on instagram! I love it

    This product is great for viewing photos on instagram! I love it!!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    This is a great app for viewing instagram on. You must already h

    This is a great app for viewing instagram on. You must already have an instagram account to use this . But it works great.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    This is a really great app

    This is a really great app

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Not the best

    It cool not the best but its cool

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Great

    This is a great app for NOOK

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2013

    Love it i can finally go on instagram without using someone else

    Love it i can finally go on instagram without using someone elses device!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 3, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I love it

    I love it

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Good app

    I love this app if you have a instagram account it lets you do everything you do from a phone great app

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    THIS IS FINE!!!

    Almost everyone has instagram now and i wanted to be kept updated so i got flipstagram. I just asked my friend rocreate an account for me on her iphone so i could use it. I use this every single day and it works for me perfectly. And if you dont like or dont get this app then work with it for a few days and figure it out. It has fixed alot of glitches since i got it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    I really like the app works great for my nook!

    I really like the app works great for my nook!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Flipstagram

    Im really starting to get the hang of the new flipstagram.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Cool

    Awsome!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Upgrade

    What is the new upgrad efor this? I have been trying to figure it out, but I cant... Help!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    I absolutely love Flipstagram. Have been happily using it since

    I absolutely love Flipstagram. Have been happily using it since my first Nook tablet. I do have Instagram on my I
    Phone but love having quick viewing access to my Instagram account through my Nook Tablet. What I love best
    about Flipstagram is the amount of posts that can be viewed at once. I can quickly skim through lots of posts at one time.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    Excellent....

    Love this Apt. But you must read the fine print to operate the app.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2