×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fluffy Chick and Friends
  • Alternative view 1 of Fluffy Chick and Friends
  • Alternative view 2 of Fluffy Chick and Friends
  • Alternative view 3 of Fluffy Chick and Friends
<Previous >Next
     

Fluffy Chick and Friends

4.5 15
by Roger Priddy, Staff of Priddy Books (Created by)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Bright colours and textured fabrics make these books ideal for developing your child's sensory awareness. There are fun rhymes to read, too!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fluffy Chick and Friends 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this clothbook for my grandaughter (aged 7 months). She loved it immediately. The colours and the characters are wonderfull. The book is soft and padded and she can chew it with no danger to her. It has become the necessary accessory for going to bed. Her mother or I spend lots of time playing with her and her first book. I thoroughly recommend it.
flaglinda More than 1 year ago
My 5 month old grandson loves this book. It's very colorful and he loves to feel the different textures.
Rose007 More than 1 year ago
My baby enjoys looking at the bright colors and trying to touch the diffrent textures of the cloth book. She will eventually grab the book and play with it:-) It's a good toy as she can't break or tear it and she can't hurt herself with it. It's great to get her used to the "reading ritual" though, as I've noticed she follows my finger as I run it under the words as I read and she listens to my voice (she's 5 months now, but we've been playing and reading with the cloth books since she was 3 months).
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is very cute for little ones.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gorbachevskaya More than 1 year ago
Colorful & cute. Toddler can't rip it - always a plus :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Blue-02 More than 1 year ago
keeps my babies attention and also good for teething, loves the tag
Miriam More than 1 year ago
The one year old I gave the book to enjoyed listening to it and holding it very much.
Summer79 More than 1 year ago
my baby girl really likes that this is the one book I'll let her put in her mouth. She likes the crinkle sound the front page makes too. And the bright colors always get her attention. She's not really into all the touch-and-feel things yet, but I'm sure she will be in a few months.
OliviaLynn More than 1 year ago
my baby loved all the colorful cloth pictures as well as the different textures and sounds. a perfect gift - which is why I have given some to friends.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I purchased this for my 25 month old grandson--much too young for him. Pretty pictures on the fabric pages, but the so-called interactive elements were nothing but small chunks of textured fabric. If you want a $10 item that crackles and is safe for a child to chew on I suppose it's worth it, but if the child is beyond that, forget it. It would have been helpful to have a more detailed description. I returned it as soon as I could.