×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fool Me Twice: Obama's Shocking Plans for the Next Four Years Exposed
     

Fool Me Twice: Obama's Shocking Plans for the Next Four Years Exposed

3.2 41
by Aaron Klein
 

See All Formats & Editions

This is the game changing book revealing the blueprint for a second term that President Obama and his progressive backers don't want you to know. Months of painstaking research into thousands of documents have enabled investigative journalists and New York Times bestselling authors Aaron Klein and Brenda J. Elliott to expose the secret template for Obama's next four

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fool Me Twice: Obama's Shocking Plans for the Next Four Years Exposed 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 41 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought the book was well written. I think that everyone who hammered the book is an Obama supporter, they are brainwashed and can't handle the truth.
newspeak1 More than 1 year ago
It's the content that makes this book a must read. This is not fluff entertainment. This is serious adult stuff. This is a most important book for anyone planning on voting (or not voting) in November. Well written. Holds the attention.
ReadB4Reviewing More than 1 year ago
A must read for anyone old enough to vote. If you are happy with the country turning Socialist, then don't read the book. If you are happy having a dictator instead of a three branches of government with checks and balances, then don't read this book. If you enjoy keeping the floodgates open for illegals and paying for their education, healthcare and housing, oh AND taking your jobs, don't read this book. If you believe in Chicago style politics, don't read this book. If you relish the idea of a criminal sitting in OUR White House, then please don't read this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Highly recommend. I have not completed the book as it takes time to digest it. I am not surprised about its contents and also a bit scary. Not necessarily for myself, but for future generations. The plots, the schemes, the transfer of money and disrespect for the Constitution appalls me. I could go on and on. Most definitely everyone should read this book prior to election time and remember to vote for a person and not a party.
sisgp More than 1 year ago
well researched comprehensive warning.
musacusa More than 1 year ago
All I can say is that after watching what has gone on during the Obama presidency and administration, this book is a must read. What is still quite unbelievable is that there arr still victims of his deception to this day. Actually, you don't even have to read any book-just use your head, stop your own blindness and review the past four years. AND THIS GUY IS JUST WINDING UP TO REALLY DESTROY AMERICA IF HE'S RE-ELECTED. BAD, BAD BARAK OBAMA!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its amazing how wgen someone telks the truth about this illegal president, its all lies. Face the truth ppl. He is killing america and his supporters are helping him. What will u do when we are bankrupt thanks to him? Keep telling the truth!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written and it paints a scary picture. Let us pray for a Romney victory in November.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enlightening, no holds-barred, it actually gives you everything on Obama that the media and his administration are hiding. Must read, eye opener.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I only wish that Obama had the power to bring about the policy changes predicted by these two. Poor research and worse writing. I notice there is no waiting list for this one in the on line libraries.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Told like Americans need to hear. We need to wake up and smell the corruption, and quick. Let's wake 'em up!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Eye-opener look at Obama and his administration that the main-stream press, in their concerted effort to get him re-elected, ignore.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We need this moron out of the whitehouse. Nobama in 2013.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Donald Trump 2016
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Terrible
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He is osama's dream come true: a man who will destroy the usa.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nothing but garbage!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
must read before Nov. election
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago