×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Forbidden Pleasure (Bound Hearts Series #8)
  • Alternative view 1 of Forbidden Pleasure (Bound Hearts Series #8)
  • Alternative view 2 of Forbidden Pleasure (Bound Hearts Series #8)
     

Forbidden Pleasure (Bound Hearts Series #8)

4.1 441
by Lora Leigh
 

See All Formats & Editions

People have heard fleeting rumors about The Club. But only its members—many of them Washington insiders—know the truth: That it's a place where men can share their women with a carefully selected male partner. Former FBI John "Mac" McCoy resigned his Club membership when he married Keiley Hardin. Tempting and innocent, sweet and sexy, she would never

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Forbidden Pleasure 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 441 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OMG!!!! This was the first Lora Leigh book I have ever read and it sure wont be the last!!! If only I can find me a Mac and Jericho I'll be the happiest Little Fairy:-) This book was hot from beginning to end, I felt every emotion, every passion! I would recommend this book to anyone but be warned, you will not be able to put this book down once you start!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Hooray for Lora Leigh. She has written another great book. This is her latest book in her bound heart series. I wish I had a Jethro and Mac in my life. If you are looking for a great read with hot and steamy sex and suspense mixed together, then this book is for you. You don't have to read any of the other books in the series before you read this one. Lots of twists and turns in this suspense novel than will won't let you put the book down until the end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MUCH better book than the currently popular Fifty Shades....which has such amateurish writing as to be maddening! This book is well written, does not have endlessly repetitive descriptions, and has a very provocative premise.
tko122885 More than 1 year ago
I loved this book! I read it in a day! I have recommended this book. I will be reading it again. Hot Sex! I love Lora Leigh, she is a great author!
trobinson84 More than 1 year ago
1 of the 2 best menage books ever!! Both men are wonderful! Check out " Their one And Only" by trista Ann micheals.
Asiandra More than 1 year ago
This was my first Lora Leigh book and I enjoyed it very much. I'm always hesitant about buying a new author--especially in this genre--as what you end up with can definitely be hit or miss. But Lora Leigh managed to provide a well written story along with steamy sex scenes. This one was worth the purchase.
CoffeeMama77 More than 1 year ago
I found this book after looking to see what others had read after they read the Grey series... I just finished it last night and was very happy with it - highly recommended! Great story line, good read... wished it was a longer book though!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not too bad. Interesing story line. Quite a few typos which is a little annoying.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i am a collecter of lora leigh books. They are addicting and you just want to know what happens to every character in the sequel.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ms. Leigh has quite a lot of books, so it's hard to pick which one you want to read. So glad I settled on this one! It is very racy, as another reviewer mentioned, but so what? I like my books to be racy. This one goes beyond that, though, and gives the reader a lot of great storytelling as well as a lot of great erotica.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want my money back. The repetitive writing of the characters background in the first two chapters is annoying!! I kept asking the damn book " Ok, move on!" Wont finish it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the usual Lora Leigh ... a good story with lots of steam. I try to buy all her books. Never disappointed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book was sadly dissappointing. The storyline was lacking as well as the plot.the only thing in it was the sex.
anonym More than 1 year ago
I don't believe in a menage--however, the way this was written, this menage was sympathetic and very erotic. Also, the mystery story line was interesting and held my attention.
ht0130 More than 1 year ago
This is the second time i have read this book. It has everything in it.......u wont be able to put it down.
NightreaderKB More than 1 year ago
Loved the characters. A great read for those who always wondered about a trio. Love Leigh's style of writing - she's one of my favorites.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is hard to put into words how awesomely amazingly this book is.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Recently the publisher offered the book again as a 3 part ebook. Luckily I read the reviews before purchasing the book again. Shame on them, I hope the author was unaware. The book itself was great.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What i was not happy with when I went in the library of my NOOK
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Annie2014 More than 1 year ago
A must for Lora Leigh fans. Forbidden Pleasure is one of my favorites!