×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Forever Frost (Bitter Frost #2 of the Frost Series)
     

Forever Frost (Bitter Frost #2 of the Frost Series)

4.8 76
by Kailin Gow
 

See All Formats & Editions

WIN a $25 Barnes and Noble Gift Card! Sign up fo Kailin Gow's newsletter to find out the latest news on release dates, contests, movie news and more and a chance to win at Sparklesoup.com.

Read the Fantasy Series about Strong and Beautiful Fairies that was an ALA YALSA Reader's Choice Winner in Science Fiction and Fantasy...

PRAISE FOR BITTER FROST

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Forever Frost (Bitter Frost, #2) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 76 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Forever Frost goes into the court dynamics and political power play. Amazing and engrossing dialogue and plot twists kept me reading, glued to every page to the delicious end. On to the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1st book was good, but the second book gets better. Now I can't stop reading this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Now I'm fully into this series. On to the next book!
Booklover58AR More than 1 year ago
Forever Frost follows Bitter Frost where it left off. More romance and action, but there is something here that sets this apart from other fey novels that I haven't found. The Queens.
ReadingEscape More than 1 year ago
Good reading
AnonymousR More than 1 year ago
Fantastic
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
BookCollection More than 1 year ago
Beautiful!
penpluspaper More than 1 year ago
Emotionally riveting
KellaGG More than 1 year ago
Romantic!
Headcurator More than 1 year ago
Reading this book took me away to another world completely. I could not put this book down!
Anonnmous More than 1 year ago
IMAGINATIVE
Anomous More than 1 year ago
Strong
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
EPIC series like LORD OF THE RINGS but with a strong female heroine
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent sequel
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am hooked!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent follow up to Bitter Frost
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It gets so much better in Book 2! Breena becomes a kick$ss heroine after she's introduced into the world of the fey in Book 1.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Perfect second book to the epic Bitter Frost Series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am vested in this series now! Wonderful world created in such an imaginative mind. I can see the beauty of Feyland.
BrendaJBN More than 1 year ago
Takes place right after Bitter Frost, Forever Frost is filled with twists and turns, romance, and action. Gets your heart pumping. I like the introduction of Kian's sister Shasta and her summer knight Rodney. You have to admire the queens in Forever Frost for their bravery and sense of duty.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
VERY ORIGINAL!
MaryEscape More than 1 year ago
Perfect ESCAPE!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago