×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Forever Yours (Taggart/Falcon Series #1)
     

Forever Yours (Taggart/Falcon Series #1)

4.1 45
by Francis Ray
 

See All Formats & Editions

Why would a happily divorced, independent businesswoman like Victoria Chandler agree to get married again? It's called desperation. To keep her lingerie boutiques from going bankrupt, Victoria's got to find a husband—and fast. But what kind of man would accept a marriage proposal that sounds more like a business proposition? Enter Kane

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Forever Yours (Taggart/Falcon Series #1) 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
MamiTee More than 1 year ago
I love this book it kept you wanting more from Kane and Tory. He has loved this woman for over 12 years and waited for her to love him. It was a very good book. I really enjoy it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoy Francis Ray's stories. Overall, this story was good. It was a little slow getting into the nitty gritty for romance, but it definitely picked up "steam" later. It's a great read. It's also a story to read again!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Beautiful, warm, and exciting. Ms. Ray is quite an imagitive writer. This was the second book by her I have been privileged to read. Looking forward to another, possibly involving another Taggart's romantic experiences. LA-TXN
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Story was very sweet. loved it. not the typical plot that you read everyday. must read!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this book yrs ago and im so glad i found it again.i always thought this story was soooo delicious. TORY one classy yet sexy lady &KANE is just plain lickable. This is real romance, while the sexual tension is off the charts, this isnt one of those novel full of sex and a little romance its the other way around but when they get together they burn the sheets!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago