×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Four Weddings and a Fiasco Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
     

Four Weddings and a Fiasco Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

3.9 44
by Lucy Kevin
 
"I loved this book. It reminded me of Nora Roberts' wedding series." --review for THE WEDDING GIFT

1,000+ 5 star reviews for Lucy Kevin's "Four Weddings and a Fiasco" series on Goodreads! This boxed set contains the first three books in Lucy Kevin's New York Times and USA Today bestselling "Four Weddings and a Fiasco" series!

Lucy Kevin is the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Four Weddings and a Fiasco Boxed Set (Books 1-3) 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 40 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Worth the time if you go through books quickly
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed each story on it's own but the charachters each had a personal story that come out like a series, which I love. Good vacation read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really loved this book!it has three stories 3 great characters and I enjoyed each one of them, now there are two more characters each one has their book and I am on my way to buy them so I can continue to enjoy this author: The Wedding Dress book 4 & The Wedding Kiss (Four Weddings and a Fiasco, Book 5.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story of a wedding business and all the employees fall in love and get married.I like how each character has a story but there are two more books in the series.I got all for the whole story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Based at a wedding venue, The Rose Chalet (named after Rose, the owner), these stories tell the romances of the employees of the chalet, and how they all entwine. I enjoyed it very much. Goid characterizations of all people involved, they seemed realistic enough to be someone you knew. Good stories, worth the read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
good stories
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute stories and quick read....wish each story had a little more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was ok for a $1
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago