×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Framed (Swindle Series #3)
     

Framed (Swindle Series #3)

4.5 89
by Gordon Korman
 

See All Formats & Editions


Griffin Bing's new principal doesn't like him. And Griffin doesn't like the boot camp football atmosphere the new principal has brought. Griffin manages to stay out of trouble -- until a Super Bowl ring disappears from the school's display case, with Griffin's retainer left in its place. Griffin has been framed! Unfortunately, the Man doesn't have a Plan - and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Framed 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 89 reviews.
TeensReadToo More than 1 year ago
How do you prove yourself innocent of a crime when you are only in middle school and everyone in authority thinks you are guilty? That's the problem Griffin Bing is battling. Yes, he has had his problems lately, but this time he is totally guilt-free. Really! All Griffin wants to do is find his missing retainer before his parents discover he has lost it yet again. When the missing retainer shows up in the trophy case where the school's pride and joy, a famous Super Bowl ring, usual sits, fingers point immediately in Griffin's direction. True, he has recently been connected to the theft of a valuable baseball card and a crime at the local zoo, but that doesn't mean he is involved this time. Unfortunately, that's not how the principal and a very annoyed police detective see things. Before Griffin knows it, he is attending a new school especially for young delinquents and he's also under house arrest. Both make it very difficult for him to find a way to prove his innocence. With his amazing ability to think of a plan and with the help of several loyal friends, Griffin may be able to figure out who has framed him. Author Gordon Korman uses his trademark humor and passion for crazy schemes to create another great middle grade adventure. Readers will love the quirky characters and nonstop antics as Griffin attempts to convince the adults that someone is trying to ruin his reputation. FRAMED is the third Griffin Bing adventure, so be sure to check out SWINDLE and ZOOBREAK, too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book in the world,and i read alot.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book, because of its mysteries and shocking twist!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book ever !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is one of my favorite books of all time. All the books of the Swindle series were great but Framed was the best.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing book
Guest More than 1 year ago
Gift for my nephew that he opened and let out a big grin! Made his day~ he's a 5th grader and he was anxious to start reading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love gordon korman and all his books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books are awsome. I read the sixth book, jackpot, in one day!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first 2 are amazing this one will be outstouing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the story and author! Cant wait for the next book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just read it. It's good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If i m the first reveiw then look at 8 & 9 if i m the second look at 9 & 10 ect... great book am on page 42! : )
InTheBookcase More than 1 year ago
A fun middle-grade adventure that kids will just soak up. A special Super Bowl ring is stolen from Cedarville Middle School, and The Man with a Plan (Griffin Bing) gets in deeper trouble with the police than ever before. He even loses his will to create a plan to get out of the huge scrape he's in. How can he shed light on the true culprit's identity when he is under house arrest? Cool, action-packed book. Shows how teamwork and using each person's strengths works out well for the ultimate goal.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think it is the best book in the siriies Awsomenss
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book i thought it was great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i love this book and want to read the next one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutly love the series! So great and addicting to me! Me brother got me started on the first one, Swindle,, in 4th grade! I have read all the series except for the last one! Hideout... Read the books in order, Swindle is the first one, start with that if u havent then its Zoobreak, then Jailbeak i think then idk if theres another one...But the last one is Hideout!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You can't tell me to shut up. So, oh look, I'm talking.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Framed is about a boy who looses his retainer and his retainer ends up in a box that held a super bowl ring. He gets put under house aressest because people dont believe that he didnt do it. One of his friends is really smart and figures out how to rig his house aressest bracelet and they go in search of the super bowl ring. They figure out that a pack rat stold the super bowl ring and the rest is for me to know and you to find out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Terriffic book! I cant wait till i can buy Showoff on my nook color! Amazing one of the best books i ever read.