×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Franklin's Valentines
     

Franklin's Valentines

4.1 10
by Paulette Bourgeois, Brenda Clark (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions

In this Franklin Classic Storybook, it's Valentine's Day and Franklin can't wait to give his friends the cards he has made. But when he gets to school, he discovers that they're missing. Franklin is heartbroken and worried that now his friends won't want to give him any cards. Big hearts prevail and Franklin soon learns that he has very good friends — and that

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Franklin's Valentines 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ilene4 More than 1 year ago
This is a wonderful story. My grandchildren loved it. Franklin is an excellent example of how to deal with tough situations.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
daughter read this immediatly, and loved it. It ended up gift but she couldn't put it down till she was done.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book.Franklin books have great stories.
Willa-Wannabee More than 1 year ago
I purchased this to send with a box of valentine gifts for my grandson. I am always on the look out for books to include for holidays that appeal to boys. My grandson loves to read and loves Franklin on television and in books so this was a perfect inexpensive addition .
MAD1 More than 1 year ago
My grandson loved this book! He had me read it over and over. Keep Franklin books coming. We want to read them all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mththeresa More than 1 year ago
A very heartwarming story. Teaches children that you can love people for themselves and not for the things they give. Shows them how to be a true friend.