×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Free Falling
     

Free Falling

4.4 14
by Susan Kiernan-Lewis
 

See All Formats & Editions

A fun family vacation turns into an apocalyptic nightmare in Free Falling when a couple and their young son find themselves trapped in the Irish countryside during an international crisis. With all contact outside the country gone, all electricity and all non horse-powered vehicles useless and desperate bands of outlaws roaming the Emerald Isle, the time has come for

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Free Falling 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just kept coming back for more. Priorities are set straight and fierce love of family nurtures newfound strength and courage as an American family struggles to survive in rural Ireland with bare essentials. Horses, other animals, good guys and bad, serious suspense with just the right touch of humor. What an adventure! Loved it!
Anonymous 10 months ago
The perfect scenario trapped in a foreign country . I felt the constant references to God was a bit much and the everyone good survives in the end a little to easy way out for ending the book.
Anonymous 30 days ago
An interesting page-turner! So nice to read about strong, courageous women.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Mix of apocalpse and wild west. Great writing.
Anonymous 6 months ago
I really enjoyed this book. I'm really happy that it is our s low time at work. I was gladly able to read the whole book in just a few days. Looking forward read more.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Really enjoyed this story. Look forward to reading more by this author. Especially enjoyed the fact that there were not explicit sex scenes in the love story, which clutter up way too much literature these days. I wish more authors could write about love and not sex the way this author does.
Anonymous 8 months ago
From the first few pages, this book grabbed my attention and it never let up. I've read several books from this author and have enjoyed each one.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Great storyline! Looking forward to book 2!
Anonymous 8 months ago
Enjoyed! Kept my interest. Made me think!
wallymountz More than 1 year ago
This was an interesting book that pulls you along through the story. I would recommend it.
Joe05 More than 1 year ago
Good Read! Just finished" Free Falling" and have to say I really enjoyed it. Also was pleased to see there are 2 more books in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoy the plot line, this was a great book!
Carr49 More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the book very much, I m buying the second one today
FigarosMom More than 1 year ago
Loved this book. Disappointed that I can't find the next book in the trilogy "Heading Home".