×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Freshman Year (gay erotica)
     

Freshman Year (gay erotica)

4.0 32
by Alex Exley
 
Ryan wasn’t gay. Not that he was aware of. At least, he knew he liked girls. So what was with that attraction, that unfamiliar urge within him, whenever he saw his new college roommate changing or toweling off after a shower? He doesn't understand it, but after a night out drinking and a massage exchange that may or may not have crossed the line, he’s

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Freshman Year 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read it in 2 hours...... great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just enough character devlopement to advance the story. Great action sequences. The scenario is slightly outlandish but feasible enough to work.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very sexy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really like the story line and the graphic details. I never felt too dirty reading this one. It could have been longer, but overall I really enjoyed this book.
MinxFanJK More than 1 year ago
Ryan and Jeff are both freshman at college and roommates. Ryan is a sweet, if not reserved and shy 18 year old. Jeff is a self-assured, confident 22 year old freshman just out of the army. Jeff is sexy as hell and loves to walk around in the nude, Ryan, thinking he is nothing but straight is having a very hard time trying not to check out Jeff and its just confusing him more each day. Little does Ryan know that Jeff is very much aware of being checked out. Jeff is determined to teach Ryan the ways of some man on man fun. The ONLY reason I didn't give this 5 stars was because I would have liked more of a happily ever after ending. Great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this story. it was well written, sexy and erotic. the slow and calm "Initiation" of Ryan into being Jeff's boy was great. I would love a second story with these two characters. it would be interesting to see how their relationship progressed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Michael and i (daniel) are gay and we are on the rit swim team Love the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tupie pidori!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Finished it in one sitting. Wonderful read, very hot.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good intriductiin to gay erotica, but felt short and rushed towards the end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Done." Gets off.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book it was amazing to read my eyes were glued to it the whole time. Happy i purchsed the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its an awesome book! Read it in about an hour or so.. i couldnt put it down!! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its a great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Being gay is NOT a sin. God wants marrige to be through man and woman
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey, gay guy i am a girl have sex with me! I live live in aliquippa on morning mist dr. By the way i'm dana!