×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Friends--And Then Some
     

Friends--And Then Some

3.5 84
by Debbie Macomber
 

See All Formats & Editions

One of acclaimed author Debbie Macomber’s classic novels, this tender story of two people daring to be more than “just friends” is available for the first time as an eBook.
 
Lily Morrissey knows exactly what she wants in a husband: a big bank account. Not that she’s greedy or shallow; she just needs the security for

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Friends and Then Some (Silhouette Romance #474) 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 84 reviews.
DeJean More than 1 year ago
What more can a person say about the warm, wonderful, personal stories written by Debbie Macomber? This novel will grab your attention and keep you deep into the story until you surprisingly have come to the end.
Meg0412 More than 1 year ago
I have read probably over 50 Debbie Macomber books and this is by far the worst.  It isn't even in her style of writing which makes me believe it was one of her first. Skip this one and try one of her Cedar Cove Series or Blossom Street.  Those are much better books.
sharon1JT More than 1 year ago
This book is about a mercenary young woman who thinks marrying a rich man will be the answer to everything. Lily soon finds out that love is more important than money. You can sure tell that this is a very early Debbie book. It’s so naive in it’s simplicity, there’s no passion, but it is a cute story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Debbie's books, this one just wasn't as entertaing than others.
momsteddybear More than 1 year ago
Another good Debbie Macomber book. It was one of her early books, but still good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No interest no story had to force myself to finish. Short and not worth the money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HUNGER GAMES RES 2 GO HAVE SOME FUN EVERYONES GOING YEAH!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello. Im guessing itd looiss
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pronouce it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nxlbkslw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a very early Debbie Macomber book. Sort of inane. Really enjoyed her later books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I guess this is not my kind of reading. I prefer something with a bit more texture. This book was short and no surprises at all. Cute but short on substance.