×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fulgrim
     

Fulgrim

4.3 29
by Graham McNeill
 

See All Formats & Editions

Book five in the New York Times bestselling series

Under the command of the newly appointed Warmaster Horus, the Great Crusade continues. Fulgrim, Primarch of the Emperor’s Children, leads his warriors into battle against a vile alien foe, unaware of the darker forces that have already set their sights upon the Imperium of Man. Loyalties are tested, and every

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fulgrim 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 29 reviews.
Maverikk More than 1 year ago
WOW. This book took me by storm. Fulgrim is an evil genius but ultimately its the supporting characters that do this for me. The remembrancers and some of the 3rd legion captains really tie this story together to make it a beautiful train wreck.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cyllarus More than 1 year ago
The book was pretty good. I was very involved in the storyline, enough so that i was mad that evil was winning and was in a bad mood for the time i was reading the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ravenknight33 More than 1 year ago
Overall the Horus Heresy has been a good series but I didnt like the way that this book went. Personally, I think it is because Im not the biggest fan of the Emperor's Children as much as the other Legion's. I am finding that the rest of the series is awesome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lee_Solt More than 1 year ago
Having started the Horus Heresy series I have been amazed on the "flow" from one author to another. This is a perfect example of storytellers weaving an intricate tapestry as a group. Rarely seen and even more rarely executed with zeal and superior material. Highly recommend this book and the entire series. Lee
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
JimmyThaLord More than 1 year ago
The story steps aside from the series and shows the true, although sickening, side of the followers of Slanesh the Chaos God. Expect to "see" graphic content.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago