×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Funny
     

Funny

2.6 53
by Eilidh McDonough
 
A funny ebook that is great fun to give as a joke or prank. Every word is funny - literally. It's an ideal Christmas gift for secret santa or kris kringle exchanges. It's also very apt to give as an April Fools Day prank.

The rave reviews are genuine and impressive, which will make it an even bigger surprise when they flick to the first chapter and see the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Funny 2.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 53 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Don't buy this book. Every single word is "funny". Not lying.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!! ANYBODY WHO DOESNT GET THAT ITS A PRANK ARE STOUPID AS A BABYS BBBBBBBBBBBUUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow i almost bought it!!! Thx 4 telling me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant believe they actully published this book... Waste of time is all i have to say... Too bad there is no option to put zero stars...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LIKE THIS BOOK BEACAUSE IT IS FUNNY TO ME AND MY BOTHER
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The sample literally says it all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Therfore i give this book 5 stars because if you people whho call this dumb werent lazy enough to actualy read the description they would all be 5 stars.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is flipin bull all of the words are literally "funny" it is crap dont buy it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
YOU GUYS DONT GET IT!!!!!!! IT SAYS ON THE COVER ," EVERY WORD IS FUNNY!!!!!!"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All of you people who say, "Don't buy this book all it says is the word funny!" READ THE TITLE. It clearly says every word is funny, it also says that in the desription, it also says it's supposed to be an April Fools day book. Also, don't be hatin' on the authors because YOU didn't use your head when buying this, and to the guy who said I want to rip the author's head off, you should be ashamed of yourself, the author is a ten year old girl who just wanted people to laugh.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My gosh dont you people have lives?! Like your down thete writing these little retarded books in the reviews instead of reading the reiviews to see if the book is good or not. GO GET SOME FREINDS YOU FRICKIN WEIRDOS. Just sayin
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do you guys not understand? U say the author wrote a bad book its just none of u have common sense.. "every word is funny" is the title or whatever and whats the only word in the book? FUNNY!!!! so use common sense. It says every word is funny then expect every word to be the word funny. So stop writing bad reviews. Like seriously a 10 year old has more common sense cuz a 10 year old wrote the book. So dont blame the author for writing a bad book.. blame yourself for not having enough common sense to understand the book. -tayy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
O my fuging gosh!!!!!! All the fuging book says is funny and id rip the authors head off if i could!!!! I wonder if theyd think that was funny:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its a waste of a free sample! Every word is the word "funny" and the book is not funny at all. I bet it was writtwn by two 5 year olds. SO DO NOT BUY THIS BOOK!!! With an ocean of love, Aquamarine Sandollar
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is terible and thats all i have to say... DO NOT BUY THIS BOOK I wouldve gave this book NO STARS but you have to at least give it one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Boooooooooo i want a refund!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After u r done can i join
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok watever u do dont u dare buy this book at leaset check all all of the rates and reviews its just a waste of time whoever must of wrote this book didnt have something to do with thier lives
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its not funny at all, i almost bought this
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read the sample and all it said was "funny"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So dumb
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thats the point! Its a prank! You lend it to your friend and laugh!! LOLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Waste of a dollars