×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Funny character: Funny Signs ( sign, symbol, ensign, character, ideograph, ideogram, queer, figured, funny, rum, unaccountable, unco )
     

Funny character: Funny Signs ( sign, symbol, ensign, character, ideograph, ideogram, queer, figured, funny, rum, unaccountable, unco )

3.2 31
by Funny character Anonymous
 
Great Funny Sign Photo book! Get your Laugh on today! Highly recommended to make you smile!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Funny character: Funny Signs ( sign, symbol, ensign, character, ideograph, ideogram, queer, figured, funny, rum, unaccountable, unco ) 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At least it has 8 pages and not seven does anybody like soulja boy or kevin rudolf
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thats worse than the funny photos book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is 8 pages long ....what a waste of a dollar.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Horrible no pics just stupid pics that you can go on instagram and get FREE picof the same thing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I havent even read the book but you could go on google or pinterest or something and find a bunch a funny signs for free.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this is not really that funny, and the content is almost nothing. Don't waste your time or money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This the worst who would spened 1$ on 8 pages i dont know what is wrong with these people it dosent even have a sample
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wish i could go but i cant have fun you guys
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You sound like yoda. With a stuffy nose. In a hospital.
manircu33 More than 1 year ago
 Excellent :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Okay, so since I dont think any you speak German, I can say whatever Iike withought being yelled at! Ahem...WHOEVER LOOKED AT THIS AND THOUGHT "IM SURE EIGHT PAGES IS WORTH A DOLLAR" IS AN ARSCHLOCH. I mean JESUS people. (And dont pull that 'don't use the Lords name in vain, your'e going to hell' crap either.) Sorry for the outburst, folks, but I just deleted my science project. So my thoughts are all like 'doomed..doomed...doooomed.' *sigh* -This us Cleo daMurr, signing off.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Barely any pages full of pics you could take yourself? A measley pic per page all for a dollar. It disgusts me people call this a book. This doesn't even deserve a millionth of a star its so bad. But it needs to be somewhate rated so it gets a 1 out of infinity.Please dont waste your money buying this junk.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hate this book never buy it ! Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmnnnnnnnnnmnnnnnneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeevvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Funny signs, just way too few. Youtube for more for free!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is 8 pages long, it is even worse than that funny pics book that was 11 pages >=( -booo!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hilarios i kuv it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is only 8 pages long
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
GREAT!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
loved it!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Also search this on youtube. MRNONAME101101 video; my face. It should have a bunny for the thumbnail.(sort of) my friend wanted people to watch it. :p
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I lik it wen ellen degeneres does her xtra litle things lik clumsey thumbsy but this one is unlimited : )
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fantastic! 5 Stars *****